Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Pleasant stay for business.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bedroom, despite of the size. Good WiFi on the common areas as well as inside the room. Nice pool and good gym.
Cons: For convenience, I had several meals on the restaurant. The menu is OK, but the taste falls short on expectations.
Location: Good proximity from malls, some restaurants and the beach (all by car). Have some cash for cab or go for Uber (plenty available on the surroundings)
Hotel is located in a nice area at Barra. There are restaurants, malls, markets and all sort of conveniences in the surroundings. It's a good option for visiting Barra and Recreio beaches, but be advised: if you plan to visit downtown and/ or south zone beaches, prepare to spend quite a few reais on taxi rides and save a few hours to be stuck in Rio`s insane traffic.
5 out of 5
by Renata from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento e serviços de hospedagem de excelência.
4 out of 5
by waleska

8

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel e muito bom , embora o café da manha não e tao bom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muito bom

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei só que pedi o mesmo nível de quarto que fiquei em 2015 paguei e fiquei num quarto inferior sem closed. sabonete só um para duas pessoas tive que reclamar não tem mais lixa pente shampoo veio um sendo que meu cabelo é enorme e meu marido ficou sem.
5 out of 5
by Itamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel con años pero da buen servicio.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Durante tres dias hemos estado alojados y aunque el hotel ya tiene unos años pero el personal es excelente.
4 out of 5
by Raquel from Rio de Janeiro

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom e confortável. Nao tem muita agitacao e o Wifi nao pega tao bem em alguns lugares, como na piscina! Bom custo beneficio, no geral voltaria.
4 out of 5
by Emerson Fernando from Guarulhos

recomendo, porém o hotel pode ser mais atencioso.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com ótimas instalações e localização. Serviço de comida no quarto deficiente (muito demorado). Arrumação do quarto displicente. Serviço de manobrista poderia ser mais ágil e melhor estruturado.