Ratings based on 3,263 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Amazing resort and staff!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
To start off don't be like me I've sat and read bad reviews from the start of me booking my trip and to be quite honest it's all different depend on who it is honestly because I had an amazing time and experience despite what some people have written. It was such a pleasure. The staff was beyond helpful and amazing. The food the drinks was awesome! The beach clean and beautiful the water so warm it was the best time I wish I can go back and relive it every single moment of it! If you're looking into booking this place and willing to spend the money and go all out than I say go for it! It's definitely worth the time and money spent there! Don't let the bad reviews alter your plans or decisions!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan. puerto rico

Nice . The parking not to accessible.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice pool . Nice room . Great view of the beach . Need to work more in the parking area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Our experience was nice with the exception of the restaurant choices and prices. Food is extremely overpriced and not appetizing. Other than that the resort is beautiful and staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel property on the east coast of PR

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: Rain forest, horseback riding, zip lining all nearby.
Was extremely surprised about the property, very elegant and the staff was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel close walking distance to a beautiful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly and professional al all times. I want to thank Yesenia and Maga at the Marbella restaurant. They were very friendly, helpful and professional. It makes a hay huge difference and I hope all the staff continues being friendly and professional. The hotel has a family environment and my family and I had a great time. I loved the singers at the 5'o clock Bar. it was very entertaining and fun!!!! Good environment!!!! I also loved the DJ at the pool area and the pool activities. Good job!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Beautiful hotel, everyone surprisly freindly.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel very clean,staff very friendly,restaurants and bars a bit pricey Had an issue with humidity in room. If air conditioner was not set at 65 or below, the floors were totally wet. Could be dangerous if some one slips and falls going to the bathroom in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice family resort

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We had a beautiful experience everyone was friendly and very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Never visiting her again... worst experience ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stony Point, NY

Picturesque hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great place to relax and unwind. Private beach and pools were "what the doctor ordered". Our visit was the last week in August. It felt as if we had the place to ourselves. The only issue was the overpriced food albeit delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Beautiful resort, very clean with amazing amazing amazing food ! Very close to the beach , with great stuff , very helpful . Definitely recommend!