Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen hotel y con buenas facilidades

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Se percibe una tranquilidad, buen ambiente con una vista hermosa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

buen hotel todo incluido

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: la seguridad, en todos los aspectos, es importante para este hotel, cosa que me gustó y me hizo sentir relajada
Cons: los snacks no son buenos, eso pueden valorarlo y ofrecer algo a la altura de esta cadena. cambio de toallas temprano es necesario
Location: las piscinas y la playa son buenos. el show nocturno fue agradable. la discoteca no es muy buena
Mi esposo y yo fuimos a pasar parte de nuestra luna de miel. la pasamos muy bien, a pesar del clima lluvioso. la atención es buena y las instalaciones se encuentran en buen estado. disfrutamos del tiempo que estuvimos en el hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pty

Razonable, pero esperaba más por precio/nivel hote

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: El personal amable, la cena en el restaurante Sakura muy rica, la playa es agradable, las piscinas en buen estado
Cons: Limpieza de habitaciones: el aire acondicionado tenía moho, corrimos una cama y el piso estaba sucio, una sabana manchada Restaurante principal: los pájaros llegan a las mesas a quitar la comida, pancakes con mal sabor, en general poca variedad de comida y calidad regular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the beach.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Close to home and nice location.
Cons: Food options on the buffet were limited and just okay. There are two specialty restaurants on site, but had no availability by check in time.
More tranquil than the other all inclusives in the area. Nice getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: El Sr del piano excelente
Cons: La comida ha desmejorado mucho no hay tanta oferta de comida y el sabor no es bueno lo único bueno fue el restaurante sakura
Buen hotel pra descansar y divertirse a la vez Buenas instalaciones El personal muy atento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel in Cocle

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: There's not much to do nearby, apart from going to other beaches or El Valle, which is a couple miles away from the hotel.
Everything was perfect; the food was good and the staff was really helpful, and offered a great customer service. Had a good weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

HORRIBLE!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
THEY HAD A VERY LOUD AFTERNOON SHOW AT THE POOL. WE COULDNT SLEEP,,,AND SAME AT NITE. THE FOOD WAS HORRIBLE!! THEY HAVE AROUND 5 RESTAURANTS THAT YOU HAVE TO SCHEDULE A SPACE FOR DINNING, AND A BIG RESTAURANT FOR EVERYBODY ELSE. BOTH ARE HORRIBLE!! THE PEOPLE AROUND US THERE WERE LOW CLASS (AND IM NOT TALKING ABOUT MONEY HERE!) I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN! THE PRICE IS TOO HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

RELAX!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction, so Buffet closed. Other restaurants Not that Great. Tepenyaki the Best. Nothing at ALL close to do. Great for relaxing on Beach, or Golf if that is your thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels