Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, disappointed in Expedia.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I booked this room through Expedia as a king bed with a jetted tub room. On arriving I was just assigned a regular room with no jetted tub. Hotel staff explained that Expedia had just sent over booked the jetted tub rooms and none were available. I was looking forward to the tub as my back had been hurting. No reductions, just a simple sorry...it was Expedia's fault. A bit disappointed, to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, md

Nice hotel. Too bad near traffic.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Would have been nice to have somewhere to sit outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff.Breakfast staff excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: Hallways were not air conditioned. Lamp shades in our room were cracked.
Location: Good location with easy access to restaurants and shopping.
It made a good home base for us while we were moving in to our home in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
At first there was a problem with the AC in our room, but the front desk and maintenance staff were quick to correct it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location, quality.
Convenient location, comfortable room. Breakfast available for additional cost, but there is a Village Inn right next door. Coffee is always available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel. Could use a fan in the bathroom. Convenient location for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Very clean But saggy bed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Had warm cookies in the lobby at night.
Cons: Need new beds.
Location: Close to a Starbucks
Everything very nice except the king bed was very saggy. Now my back hurts....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Must have gotten an old room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We usually stay at this hotel and don't have any complaints but this time wasn't very good. We got put in a room near the pool and it was very loud. Kids screaming and loud music. The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable and the comforter didn't look very clean. We won't stay here again. My husband and I have a new baby and cleanliness is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great service and location! Every thing was clean and everyone was very nice and helpful! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great visit

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel needs a few updates, but the customer service was awesome!!!. The front desk personnel and the waitress we had were very pleasant and helpful. Outstanding😊