Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel staff was very good. The room was only average. The bed had a huge soft spot and valley in the center which made sleeping uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, everyone was very pleasant and helpful and the facility was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom needs a fan.
We needed to access a variety of services during our stay and found that the majority of them were within just a few miles radius of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

great location for our needs

Posted Nov 4, 2017
nice rooms and the staff was great. The lobby was pleasing. Other Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed at had a happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Eduardo at the front desk was very professional and made our stay. He spoke to us in such a way that made us feel that he really cared about our stay in Albuquerque. Thanks Eduardo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV, NV

Great place to stay in Rio Rancho

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Excellent staff very pleasant ,hotel staff maintain a very clean facility. Room has all the typical stuff, ie refrigerator microwave cable tv. The bed was comfortable. Room a/c, heater kept the room comfortable. One and only complaint was the chair was rather uncomfortable in the room with the exception of the desk chair which was very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. One final thought, the breakfast had anything you may want at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Convenient to Balloon Festival

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Check-in was delayed. They advertised 3pm as check-in but the room was not ready. Our travel and vacation plans were based upon check-in at 3pm. The room is in need of repair (ie...shower head, bathroom door, etc). Modern hotel rooms provide for an abundance of appropriately located electrical outlets in order to charge devices, this hotel does not. Finally, the rate charged by the hotel is out of line with the quality of the room. The Hilton line is slipping to lower status hotel chains if this is considered an above average property for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Ovvernight with Kids

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Bathroom clean and useful shower. Comfortable Room and good breakfast at reasonable prices.
Cons: Swimming pool without locker room. Hot tube not in operation.
Location: Downtown gave a lot of oportunities for shopping, dining and entertaining.
Nice Facility in a "calm" environment, accept the automatic climate control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Didn't eat the breakfast for $10. Thought the hotel was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, disappointed in Expedia.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I booked this room through Expedia as a king bed with a jetted tub room. On arriving I was just assigned a regular room with no jetted tub. Hotel staff explained that Expedia had just sent over booked the jetted tub rooms and none were available. I was looking forward to the tub as my back had been hurting. No reductions, just a simple sorry...it was Expedia's fault. A bit disappointed, to say the least.