Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great service and location! Every thing was clean and everyone was very nice and helpful! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great visit

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel needs a few updates, but the customer service was awesome!!!. The front desk personnel and the waitress we had were very pleasant and helpful. Outstanding😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: You can special order breakfast if you do not want the buffer offerings. Good coffee but the hot water for brewing tea was not hot enough,
Just an over night stay. It is close toe restaurants on Coors By-Pass or Alameda.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was not happy.. My reservation was not there spent a hour trying to figure things out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel, we would stay here again. Quiet location, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean,comfortable, great bed and pillows.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I had a great stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The sleep number bed was very comfortable. They had nice pillows and nice towels. Will be putting this on my list of fav hotels in Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, bad beds

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and centrally located.
Cons: New mattresses.
Location: Good location
Hotel nice, staff very professional and nice. We had a bad experience with the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Clean and friendly. On the safer side of town as well. Put us in a HC room which I didn't understand but nbd.
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels