Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No elevator and window units in rooms. The a/c had an odd smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our purpose.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast, and the gym.
Cons: Bigger rooms?
Location: Good for us plenty of eating places and shopping close by.
Overall it was a good place to stay. Hotel was ok, the room was rather small and bathroom area cramped but it served our needs. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful as was the person serving breakfast, very nice. Good breakfast choices. It is a 2 story without an elevator which was a little unfortunate when bringing in and taking out luggage (I recently had back surgery). There were lots of choices for eating close by so that was also a plus. They provide access to a gym that is just next door so that is also a plus (more than the usual 3-4 pieces of equipment).
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Not bad but I wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Older property that is not obvious in the photos but much of it has been upgraded (primarily the rooms). The water pressure in the shower was lacking, had to use the high pulse setting to get any pressure. The mattress was soft with a "hole" in the middle making sleeping uncomfortable. The front doors are not automatic so one has to fight the door when using a cart to move luggage, the hallways are narrow.and there is no elevator. The room and hotel were clean but with all the other issues I mentioned I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michala

Great place with really friendly service!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firt Collins Colorado

Accommodating Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very clean. Decent breakfast. Staff was extremely helpful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Relaxing and worry free. Will stay here agai n. Spring break was perfect for a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

I was sick !

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice and the staff are super friendly. I was sick while I was there and I called the office and asked if someone could please get me some ginger ale. They sent someone to the store to get it and brought it to me and I will be forever grateful!! They inquired about my health afterwards. Very caring. Decent breakfast and comfortable beds/pillows. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Raeann

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location very safe. They do have a gym next door and have guest passes which was awesome. Very comfortable rooms and beds, very clean. Good quality for the price. Free breakfast had a great selection of hot foods sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy and anything you could need. Hotel staff doesn't seem too friendly but other than that I'd come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roswell

I wish it was by the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Desk clerk rembered me talking to hlm on phone 2 days prior he got me booked in we had a good night's sleep had breakfast went across the street exercised with complments of the hotel when we checked out a very nice young lady helped us get the rewards program