Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Facility is well kept, as is the room. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 28, 2018
It was wonderful. Expedia did a fantastic job with price snd reservatiom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Rooms comfortable and spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is quiet and good. Close enough to get done anything you want.
Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, very spacious and clean. In a great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best weekend stay

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Staff and breakfast was great will stay at this hotel next everytime we come to Arizona
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Monique S. Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us we appreciate you giving such an amazing review on our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in AZ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and staff

Posted Mar 3, 2018
It was a great location and the staff offered good recommendations for the area. Very nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Monique S Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us we truly appreciate you giving us this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only suggestion is for the hotel to purchase a new dryer in the laundry room. It took forever to dry my clothes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Monique S Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us we truly appreciate your business. Thank you for this wonderful review, we are looking into the dryer being fixed. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good hotel near Anthem

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: No recommendations.
Location: The hotel is right next in Anthem, with good freeway access both north and to Phoenix.
Friendly and efficient staff greeted us. The hotel was clean, up to date and very comfortable. The included breakfast was good with options. We will happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, extremely accommodating. We had a long, rough week and this was a perfect way to end it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Very comfortable stay

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very tidy. Rooms were well appointed. Local area was nice to explore. The Anthem veterans memorial that lines up with the sun at 11:11 am on 11 Nov to illuminate the Great Seal of the US is less than 5 min away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't pleased.