Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Close to termini station.Walk straight and you reach the hostel. Take the bus to plaza España where the free walking tours depart.The 75 bus.zin front of the hostel. Room small but clean dayly service. Staff very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Short and seamless stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Location: Very short walk from Termini Station.
The gentleman who checked me in at 11:00 p.m. was very kind. The room was very clean. Bathroom was super clean. I departed at 7:30 a.m. the next day. Simple and easy. Quiet sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent place for a short stay .

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
5 min away from Train Terminal , 5 min from great supermarket . Good twin bed , ONE Towel PROVIDED. If you want an extra towel, it's €2 Room is small , but comfortable. Shared bathroom is clean . Good value for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by ROBERTO, Hotel Management
Michael Thank you for the positive review we hope to see you soon in Rome !! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I enjoyed mystay at Cressy hotel. It is close to Roma Termini station and not so far from Reppublica metro station. There are a few bus stations nearby. Hotel itself is clean, their staff is very friendly, you may even leave your stuff after check-out for 1-2 euros.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by ROBERTO, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review we hope to see you soon in Rome !! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
No A.C., other than that it was a decent place.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Best of best

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations and location for a hostel or hotel. Staff are very friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for the positive review we hope to see you soon in Rome !! :-)
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Best Hostel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was welcomed and even upgraded for one night. Treated respectfully, courteously, and professionally for a hostel/hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for the positive review we hope to see you soon in Rome !! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location near bus station and train station.
Really nice and pleasant stay, really enjoyed it always cleaners around and helpful staff that are really kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Roberto , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review we hope to see you soon in Rome !! :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Very close to Termini train station

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This is a good place to stay with absolutely no frills. You won't be spending much time in your room anyway. The bed was comfortable compared to regular hotels i stayed at Italy. You do hear everything going on in the main hallway through the door. During my stay, it became silent around 8pm. I don't recall if there was a fan or a/c, only a window. Thankfully, it was a cool night. There was only one electrical outlet in the room.