Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near termini station

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Good central location near main station, metro to most parts of city. Bed and bathroom very good, breakfast limited mainly continental style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for walking to Colloseum

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Ideal B&B for a mini break situated near the Termini and within 30 mins of the Colloseum. Ŕoom was compact , very clean and hot. Breakfast was mediocre but pretty much standard fair. No restaurant or bar / social area within the hotel but lots of good places nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel was good , close to terminal , mennys restau

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very nice trip,Rome is a great city, historical and holly place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Rome 2018

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Proximity to the Termini main station
Great and conveniently close to the Termini main station, about 10 minutes walk with suitcase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral, UK

We stayed in a Crosti Apartment

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: The situation was great, near transport and near supermarkets, and yet was wonderfully quiet at night. It was immaculately clean and warm enough durin
Cons: AS above, a little welcome pack, a softer bed and a coffee machine as was advertised.
Location: Well-situated, near main station and 2 metro stations. Plenty of places to eat. Near Basilica Papale di Santa Maggiore, and Museo Nazionale Romano, bo
The apartment was well-situated, quite near the main railway/metro station, but it was very quiet. It was warm and very clean and serviced every day. It was spacious and had a nice terrace, which we unfortunately couldn't use because of the weather. The bedside lights were good,a rare thing in hotels/flats! The minuses; a little welcome pack would have been nice, so we could have made ourselves a cup of coffee on arrival. The advertised coffee machine was not there. The bed was lovely and wide, but a little hard! Toiletries were limited to soap and shampoo, a bit mean in these days of hand luggage fluid checks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire UK

A great place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2018
We had an apartment which was a very good size. Modern bathroom with additional washing machine. A nice size kitchen with 4 gas hob. No cooker but fridge freezer, kettle and dish washer full cutlery set and assesories. Large bedroom with dressing table and wardrobe complete with safe. Large sitting room with led TV and sofa bed. Table and chairs and a large balcony with seating area. The apartment is no more than 5 mins walk to Metro station which takes you to main Termini in Rome just a stop away which you can continue on to Colosseum no more than 10 minutes and the Vatican City a further 15-20 on top. Plenty of places to eat at reasonable prices. A great place to visit worth every penny spent. I would highly recommend a visit to Rome if you haven't been before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westminster CA

Modern, clean, with great location.

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Loved the hotel overall. Clean, comfortable, modern with a FULL SHOWER!!! that is right ! I wouldn’t bother to look for another one next time I come to Rome. You have termini 3 blocks away. Castro Pretorio Lane B straight to the Colosso! Is a few blocks too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Nice small hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
I stayed for five days, and was very pleasure.the hotel have a friendly staff.The room was neat and clean.The breakfast was included and I can tell it is really good.I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Apartment annex - just okay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Refrigerator, veranda
Cons: Entire apartment needs updating. Better mattress.
Location: Pam grocery store across the street made it convenient to grab wine, coffee, and snacks. Close to Termini for easy access to FCO.
We were in apartment 20, located several blocks from the main hotel. Pros: very large veranda outside the living room with a small table and chairs plus 2 additional chairs. We enjoyed the sunrise each morning from there. Kitchen area was basic but adequate to store items in the refrigerator. Watch out for the electric tea kettle! Warms water fast! Sugar packets and 4 bottles of water provided, which was an added bonus. Whole apartment was large with more than enough space to stretch out. Quiet, as it was on the 7th floor. Cons: uncomfortable bed - we had to place additional blankets on top of the mattress to add comfort. Shower is designed for a small person (less than 65" and 150lbs); water temperature was hit and miss - be careful or you'll get scalded! Blinds were broken. Generally run-down and aesthetically not pleasing. Elevator didn't work on several occasions. While we knew the location was not necessarily in city center, it was fairly far away from the "major" sights. We made the best of this place - we were in Rome and not there for the lodging! But next time, we will choose someplace closer to the sights with better amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great staff! So cordial and helpful. The room cleanliness was excellent. Breakfast buffet was great.