Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
close to termini but nothing else, charged * euros extra at time of check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted May 26, 2018
This hotel is very convenient to Roma Termini train station. The breakfast buffet is okay, and the room was comfortable. No issues with noise from the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Tiny rooms but in a great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good locstion

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Generally good location. Very noisy though with Indians hanging out below yelling all.night. Go od breakfast bar in the mornings. But please management if your reading this please buy some new mattresses they are like sleeping on concrete blocks. Maybe invest in a handyman fix some small things like power points half hanging out of the walls. Reception staff I thought were quite short but then I realized it's just Rome in general nobody goes out of there way to help you in anyway. But over all if I ever went back to Rome again would possibly stay there again provided they updated the mattress. As when travelling it's essential to get a good night's rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on CheapTickets
Did not get the room we booked, we were given a much smaller room, hotel room smelled terrible. Had to open all windows but it didn't help. Smelled like sauerkraut, and not in a good way. Uncomfortable beds. Very dusty stairwells. Plus side, large bathroom. Breakfast was decent. Less than 2 blocks to Termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Pricing
Very close to train station, Rooms are clean. Breakfast is fair. It is bit pricy for me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit Rome

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Reduce the costs
The hotel was comfortable and while the location was excellent, it was very overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Small Hotel near Train Station

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location worked well for access to amenities and transportation of all types. Rooms were adequate and clean.
Cons: Elevator is small and slow, but it works.
Location: Train station has many stores and amentities as does the immediate neighborhood. Near Plaza Republica and National and Cavour avenues.
The rooms were small, clean and bathrooms were good. AC worked well, refrig., TV with English channel, breakfast very nice. Elevator tiny and slow. Location one block from train station great for access.
4 out of 5
by Allan

Big bed, small room, good value

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a small room, so it was the cheapest available, but there was room to move around the large bed, and everything one needed was there. Outside the room -shared with the room next door - was a sizable sitting room with television and comfy chairs. The big bed was comfy, the bathroom small but modern, clean and workable. I had a view onto the street on the first floor but it was quiet. I think this was very good value.