Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great location and very helpful staff. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Victor - Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great location 5 min walk from the train station

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Good price and Good location and helpful staff
Cons: Would have liked the option of a bath and for tea and coffee making facilities in the room rather than having to keep requesting to borrow the kettle
Location: Train station and metro nearby (5 mins) and for anyone who is reasonably fit most of the main attractions were within an hours walking distance.
Friendly helpful staff and the hotel is situated up a quiet back screet. One morning we needed to print off vouchers for a trip we had booked and the staff were happy to help. The room was comfortable and clean, There are no tea or coffee making facilties in the room but again the staff were really helpful and were happy to lend us a kettle from the kitchen. There was a fridge in the room. Breakfast in not provided out of season but there are plenty of shops - mini stores nearby that sell friut and sandwiches and loads of cafes. Virtually oposite the hotel is a good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Victor - Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, hope you enjoyed your time in Rome. Looking forward having you with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Handy for train station. Cosy with good size room. No breakfast as it was off season but plenty of options nearby. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Hana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope we will see you the next time you are coming to Rome!
5 out of 5
by Carla

Rome stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but clean, warm and cosy. Staff were very friendly and helpful with tour advise. It's local to the termini and not far from most attractions. It's the third time I have stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise/Staff not friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Too much noise at night, one of the staff was really uptight. He did not even some at us. Hannah was really nice. He shouldn’t be in the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only 5/10 minutes walk from Termini

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great location to main station, but can walk pretty much everywhere. Surrounded by food places. More authentic restaurants are a bit further way. Staff very helpful in recommending things to do.
4 out of 5
by Natalya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Lively area.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy in the evening, no English channels on television,very close to termini station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hostel is generally convenient. Restaurants and stores are close. But the hostel is a bit dark and quiet which made me a bit uncomfortable. The worst thing is that no hot water is supplied there, which means it is impossible to bath there.
5 out of 5
by Thelma

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Over all every thing about our stay was perfect the location of our hotel was so convenient for the railway station. The staff were very helpful and friendly.