Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food. Tough spiders

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I loved the hotel. Best food I ate on the entire trip. Walking distance (7 minutes) from the airport. Safe. First night the room was clean but I had the bad luck of getting bit twice by a spider in my sleep. Recovery was slow and painful. I switched hotels and then spent my last night back at the same hotel but in a different room and they did not clean the bathroom, didn't replenish the shaving kit and the toilet was not functioning. So overall it kind of ruined my opinion of an otherwise great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located by MDE airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice place...cordial staff and rooms were quiet and clean, though a bit worn. I would certainly recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boc Raton, Fl

Immaculate hotel with courteous staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
First time we were to Colombia. The hotel was immaculate!!! The staff was so accommodating, attentive and the rooms were cleaned so thoroughly daily. The rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. We loved the peacocks that roamed the property. The spa was amazing and so relaxing!! Cannot wait to go back!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, buena atencion,

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel es bueno, habitacion pequeña para el precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nette mooie kamer. Ideaal voor kort verblijf.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Goede service en nette beleefde personeelsleden. Goede accommodatie met nette SPA.
4 out of 5
by samantha from panama

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
daniel en la recepcion fue extremadamente amable y helpful me ayudo con la impresion del boarding pass para mi vuelo - sin cansarse y siempre con sonrisa
5 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, except that there was music playing into the evening; the room could have been quieter.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Madrid

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excesivo ruido de aviones. Pobre aislamineto sonoro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es bueno pero la atención de las personas de recepción excepto la señora Lina no es buena. Contestan el teléfono en frente del cliente, no atienden solicitudes y poca actitud de servicio
5 out of 5
by Ana m from marinilla

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels