Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Placid, Florida

Milan visit

Posted Oct 21, 2017
everything was great desk reception,, housekeeping, restaurant. All the staff were friendly, helpful and berry accomidating to uur needs. I recommend it for all travelers. I don't think they will be disapointed. Harry O
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Manager Atahotel Quark Due, Hotel Management
Dear Carmela and Harry, it was a real pleasure to have you with us at Atahotel Quark Due during your Italian holidays. We thank you for the nice words about our reception staff, the housekeeping service and our restaurant. We always try to satisfy all our Guests’ needs to let them spend a pleasant stay and we are honored that you think our hotel deserves to be recommended to other travelers. We hope we will be able to give you a warm welcome again should you decide to come back to Milano. Very truly yours. Federico Salsa Manager direzione.quark2@atahotels.it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great staff and room, weird area not safe.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful, large room and efficient staff. Industrial area. Not safe outside grounds of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time of reviewing our property. We are happy that both the accommodation and our staff have been mentioned as positive elements of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in Milano and in the meantime we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Milano

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good hotel, far away from center but we have a car, the room was huge and clean Great experienece
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again at Atahotel Quark Due. In the meantime, we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. The friendliness of staffs are not all the same. The one who received us at checked in was a bit unfriendly. The breakfast was not at 4* level as compared to other hotels u have been stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017
Dear Guest, we have read your remarks and we are sorry that we have not been able to completely meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during check-in. We have taken good note of your remarks. Please rest assured the department head concerned has been informed in order to avoid reoccurrence. Concerning our breakfast, we are working to improve its offer and the display of items. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Atahotel Quark Due and we send our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Temp Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Mline 2 abbatagrasso station is about 1 km away. A supermakert is about 5 blocks. The only downside is its entrance whose access is a backstreet
This hotel is cozy and has good room size. It also comes with kitchenette that helps long stays to make them home style. Lobby is nice. Hotel was very quiet, which is a big plus. We chose this hotel because was the closest to our destination, but not within walking distance hence we stayed 1 night. Hotel is good if you go to this neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Greet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We hope to have another chance to host you at Atahotel Quark Due Residence and we send our best regards. Federico Salsa Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in safe neighborhood

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived before 9am and the staff was kind enough to give me a room way before check-in time without extra charge. Though the hotel wasn't centrally located, the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room made up for it. Neighborhood looked safe too. Only drawback was the lack of TV channels in English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff and amenities

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Had the worst experience at this hotel, staff not professional and amenities at minimum Had to ask 2 times for soap and never been provided No coffee maker in the room No hand towel 1 towel for bathing Air conditioning not working, excuse it's fall not in use, but needed for fresh air Really terrible experience had to shorten my stay and go somewhere else, will not provide refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: nice, cooperative staff and room was spacious
Cons: aircondioning at night after 1AM.
Location: Not bad if you know your way or properly guided
very nice, cooperative staff and room was spacious. Only problem was switching off on aircondioning at night after 1AM. Overall enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by TC from NH

Convenient to conference center and not much else

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
The perks: close to the Atahotel Quark conference center; room was very clean and we enjoyed the spacious room with 2(!) bathrooms, kitchen, etc. Very quiet. Front desk speaks english, The drawbacks: Not quite 4-star: couch had hole in it, beds were extremely hard with nonexistent pillows, fitness room has minimal equipment and very dated (though they have one - it is rare to have a fitness room in Italy). Location is in the middle of nowhere, there is an excellent nearby grocery store which was handy, but 20min walk to metro, 15min walk to tram, not really many restaurants within walking distance (saw 2, one was always empty). Had a hard time finding the place as there is really no sign at the entrance of the hotel's road, landscaping has much to be desired.... Wifi very expensive.