Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BRIAN A.

Lads Away Weekend (football).

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
We originally booked the hotel but ended up in their apartments - one apartment each. The rooms were spacious and actually exceeded our expectations. The beds were a little uncomfortable which was all that could be found wanting. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was okay but basic. The hotel itself is located south of the centre with a 15 minute walk to the nearest metro station. The metro then takes you right into the centre of Milan (a 15 minute trip). Would we re-book if we were returning to Milan? Yes, without doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

EXPO 2015

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Good breakfast. Room is very big. Good 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Alex from Nottingham

Good sized but dated rooms, poor location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Big rooms with balcony and good bath with shower. Location not good for walking around but can get a taxi to the centre for 20-30 euros. The air conditioning is turned off every night at 1am
3 out of 5
by srinivas from bangalore

quark

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Manager Atahotel Quark, Hotel Management
Dear+Srinivas%2C%0D%0A%0D%0Athank+you+for+taking+your+time+to+review+our+hotel.%0D%0A%0D%0ABest+regards.%0D%0A%0D%0AFederico+Salsa%0D%0AResident+Manager%0D%0A%0D%0A
3 out of 5
by srinivas from bangalore

hotel review

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Manager Atahotel Quark, Hotel Management
Dear+Guest%2C%0D%0A%0D%0Athank+you+for+your+positive+review.%0D%0A%0D%0AWe+hope+we+will+be+able+to+welcome+you+again+at+Atahotel+Quark+and+we+send+you+our+best+regards.%0D%0A%0D%0AFederico+Salsa%0D%0AResident+Manager
3 out of 5
by Dilip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel - Handy for Linate and the A7 south

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Big bedroom with sofa and additional dressing area plus large bathroom.
Location: Not sure - did not venture out, but I think you would need a car here, it is not central.
Short overnight stay, arrived in late to Linate and drove to Genoa next day... Hotel was fine, big bedroom. Also free parking which was great and one main reason for choosing this Milan hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice Lee

Everything average

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Orbitz
Food! very good! One staff is not kindly. very good price!!! nice wi-fi
2 out of 5
by Regular traveller from UK

reasonable hotel, poor location

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Although only 30 minutes walk from Milan centre, poorly connected by public transport (20 mins to nearest metro) and no shuttle bus provided to and from the metro. In a rather remote area which is run down and resembles an industrial wasteland, so not nice walking to and from it as a single woman. The hotel is just OK. The door entry card failed to work repeatedly and food was just fair. I was woken unnecessarily early one morning by someone ringing hotel room bell, and on another night by room lights switching on and off of their own accord. I wouldnt choose to stay there again, as it was overpriced and disappointing and I did not feel safe walking to and from it as the surrounding area is very poor.