Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star service

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing would go there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Go other hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
The hotel is far from metro station (2km away) with many twists, very hard to find. It's in the middle of living apartments. Room size is super small. Shower size is amazingly small that I have never ever seen anywhere.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Overall, a good hotel stay. Good amenities and nice welcome. It was quite removed from things though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Fitness room needs a fan or A/C.
I very much enjoyed my stay. I was attending a conference at a nearby university. The staff were fabulous. The rooms are a little small, but clean and bright. If you are visiting Milan for vacation, this hotel is a little out of the way, but the public transportation is good and cabs are not that expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel is far from the city centre it is about 9 kilometres from milan central train station, so we struggled in finding Metro trains and bus, Hotel staff explained us the location of the bus stop we had difficulty in understanding them as we can't speak italian language.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall w/ a few caveats

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Property appeared to be newly remodeled but not completely finished yet, so a few creases remain. Hotel staff was absolutely great in every respect and so were the amenities. Our biggest (and only) complaint was that the air conditioning in both our rooms didn't work. After complaining, the hotel staff tried 2-3 times to get it to work to no avail. They insisted it was working after the remedies they applied, but it didn't (at least we didn't see any improvement). They did offer to switch one room, but not both due to occupancy (which is understandable). We didn't take them up on that because we'd still be without a/c in one room (assuming a/c in the other worked). Also, there are no fans in the room, and summer temps in Milan didn't help matters. I hope they get it fixed soon. Overall property and amenities otherwise is above par for a typical European hotel. Neighborhood is generally quiet, but no close-by subway/local train, or tram/bus stations/stops if you're looking to use public transportation (which is a great way to go about Milan)....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Decent hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The people
Cons: Rooms have bugs and mosquitoes, need to be better cleaned.
Most amazing staff, especially the friendly people who staff the breakfast and the happy hour.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Zurich

Great hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had a room for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much: + Great breakfast + Calm neighborhood + Good location, everything is within good reach (sights and metro) + Staff is very friendly and supportive + Wifi worked perfect + Free soft drinks on all floors I would definitely book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Ross from Bromley

A good comfortable with extremely helpful staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
A good comfortable with extremely helpful staff