Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Incredible view and Pool! Free Breakfast and WiFi!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. We checked in very late, did not realize check in cutoff is at 8 pm. However, the hotel made sure to have someone there for us upon arrival at 10:20. Hotel is high up on a windy mountain road, but the views are spectacular. The room was very nice. Shower was good, hot water etc were all working. Very large rooms, seems only slightly outdated however everything was clean. If I ever return to the area, I know where I will be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Ho soggiornato in questo resort per due notti con il mio fidanzato e devo dire che il personale è stato gentilissimo dalla ragazza della reception al personale della colazione e del ristorante. Tuttavia la stanza era sporca, le lenzuola non erano pulite e nel bagno mancavano gli asciugamani grandi da doccia! Principalmente di questo hotel si paga il paesaggio meraviglioso nel quale è immerso ma le camere non mi sono per niente piaciute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig beliggenhed

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dejlig beliggenhed og dejligt sted. Det var ikke muligt selv at regulere varmen (vi var der i april) Og da der ikke var fyldt op med gæster i vores afdeling, valgte de at slukke for varmen i værelset og badeværelset den anden nat, det var ikke ret sjovt. Personalet i restauranten var venlige og imødekommende. Dejlig morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Me ha encantado. Esta en una situación muy bonita, todo rodeado de campo. A 15 minutos de varias playas. El personal del hotel es encantador. La habitación muy grande. El ambiente en la piscina muy familiar. Todo muy bien. Sólo habría que mejorar la Wifi.
4 out of 5
by rolf from Göteborg

Jättefin lantlig resort

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett jättetrevligt litet hotell/resort med fina rum och välskötta trädgårdar och poolområde. Enormt vackra omgivningar, ett lantligt läge. Stämningen i restaurangen utomhus är fantastisk på kvällen. Begränsad á la cartemeny och lite osäker personal dock. Frukosten är lite bättre än italienska frukostar bl a ägg och bacon.
3 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Molto buono

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Molto buono
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bästa hotellet vi har bott på Italien. Hög standard på hotellet som helhet. Mycket bra mat och hjälpsam personal.