Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Old, but ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Staff was nice the rooms was clean and location is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place

Posted May 13, 2018
The hotel room was dirty and stunk. The carpet had stains all over it. Also had mold in shower. Not to mention “maintenance” came knocking on our door later in the evening claiming we had complaints from a balligerent man about a guitar. We had a 2 year old sleeping. We don’t even own a guitar! Not even a toy for the toddler. When I called the front desk they didn’t believe me and were very rude. NEVER AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Syracuse, NY

Not impressed

Posted May 7, 2018
The room was overall okay. The bed was comfortable but the pillows small and flat. Plus I discovered multiple brown stains on my blankets. Ran out of toilet paper. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Everything was clean enough. Very noisy plumbing in early morning. Bang bang bang. Eggs were powdered from and had a different texture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
I called to get a room at the last minute and they have a place for me I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK after a day of traveling on the way home

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Cons: Could use some work in the shower area....why don't these places realize that mold and rusting fixtures can be prevented with just a little extra care
Location: signage could be improved since it hides behind another building
I think we stayed there before, but I think it was called the Quality Inn at the time I remembered the places around it as we drove in. All in all, a pleasant place to stay after a day of traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking!

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Door frame apparently busted in - signs of duck tape repair. Carpet not adhered on edges around room. Outdoor room entry. Old & in desperate need of overhaul. Breakfast typical low budget hotel offerings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The hotel is comfortable. There were holes underside the bedspread. Not something I want to see or expect and the smell of the detergent/softer was very strong. The breakfast in the morning was quite good. A nice variety and hot.