Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Freezing cold, put towels down on bathroom floor to g et ready for bad, then blasting heat in the middle of the night. Surly staff. Limited breakfast. Broken microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and efficient. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripley, West Virginia

Convinent & easy to get to

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Did not get a ground floor room like we requested. Room on the second floor that we got was NOT non smoking. Ashtrays were in the drawers. One bed sheets were dirty & we had to REQUEST the bed to be stripped. I CALLED to confirm our requested were met & was told yes. They also said my 6pound dog was not listed and YES it was !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, and very clean. Could use new wall paper, but nice service, and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I hate to complain but the room was dusty, the bathroom had a dirty towel and washcloth, dirt in the corners of bathroom, and mold under the rim inside the bathtub, 2 of the pillowcases had black marks on them could not tell if it was stains or dirt. Breakfast was very small. So sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york. upstate

Second floor , no elevators

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants very close
First floor is for smokers. We are non smokers, seniors, and had to carry luggage up the stairs. No elevators
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Maybe new shower fixtures.
Location: Ridley, WVA appears to have some outdoor activities nearby. I saw a number of vehicles with kayaks and mountain bikes attached.
The room was clean and the staff were nice. I'm glad I chose the hotel. Oh, and the $77 before taxes were fair. And finally, the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel needs some fixing up

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs some repairs nothing major a little fixing up