Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CONVENIENT.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE. FRIENDLY STAFF.CLEAN ROOMS. IDEAL LOCATION TO INTERSTATE.WOULD GLADLY STAY THERE IN MY FUTURE TRAVELS IN THAT LOCATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

overnight stay 1night

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: easy off highway
clean and comfortable .pleasantly surprised with this Super 8 which looked like it was well managed and maintained ----------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ripley West Virginia

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great staff, good price and room was clean what more can I say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything, very pleased
Cons: Special rates for someone coming to town for a death
Close to stores, and places to eat, staff very friendly, will go again and stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was hard. For 100/night I wish the breakfast branded as a "super start" included more than yogurt, packaged cinnamon rolls and frozen waffles. Also, because I paid with a debit card they put a hold equal to the amount of my stay in addition to the actual cost of the stay.
5 out of 5
by Paulette

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We had to sign a form that we wouldn't smoke in the room, but clearly the people who stayed in the room prior to us didn't follow that rule and the room had a stale smoke smell....very displeasing. It was NOISY! We were put in a room at the opposite end of the front desk on the first floor and we heard EVERYTHING. The door slamming to the outside and stomping up above which made it very difficult to sleep. People also stood outside the exit and smoke and talked all night therefore causing more disruption; not to mention being right beside the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and clean

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient stay, nice staff, clean and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Motel Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Easy to find; clean; cost competitive
Location: Banks, stores, and food are close. Location is close to my family
convenient location; plenty of parking; many food establishments nearby as well as banks and pharmacies
4 out of 5
by John

Convenient and clean motel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a handicapped room since was told that Hotels.com requested it. We did not. Was told no other queen rooms were available so had to take it. Location near entry to hall and across was vending machines not quiet. Otherwise was fine.