Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was clean, Staff super friendly and pool was warm. We did not have breakfast but it looked to have a nice variety. Would definitely consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Rebecca Wahoske, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Boarders Inn & Suites of Ripon, WI. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return if you come to Ripon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was near my jobsite. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Thanksgiving 2016

Posted Nov 28, 2016
My wife and I were visiting family over Thanksgiving and stayed at the Borders Inn and Suites in Ripon, WI. The staff was very accommodating and ready to answer any questions we had. The continental breakfast was a good start of each day's activities. Will no doubt be staying with Borders again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk was especially friendly and kind. The morning clerk was friendly also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Right on the main hwy. Easy to get to and from.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Was very clean and continental breakfast was good.
Cons: Extra chair in room with double bed, there was only one.
Location: Ripon is a nice city, we went to the Lawsonia Golf Course for a wedding. Very nice building, the view was great of the countryside.
Went to a wedding and needed to stay over night before the trip home. The cost for the hotel was reasonable and staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff is pleasant..could have more options for breakfast
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels