Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Enjoyed the pool. Close to stores in case you forgot anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hotel did not have my Expedia reservations when we arrived. We lucked out and were able to still get a room. They wait listed me for Friday and Saturday and were able to also get me in due to a cancellation. Hotel had no record of our Expedia reservation for June 20, 2017 or for a two night stay June 23, 2017. Not sure if this was an Expedia issue or hotel issue. Just happy to have a room. Pool area very nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Ripon college

Posted May 22, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Right downtown Ripon, very friendly stafft, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel was very nice. It was close to Heidel House where we were attending a wedding. Rates were great, staff was friendly and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were friendly people and the location was conveniently located close to a grocery store. The pool was well kept and enjoyable for kids. A good place to stay with a family.
5 out of 5
by Dan

if you are in the area

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy staying there very much. Nice rooms, friendly service, and my support animal is very comfortable also.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Perfect one night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean quiet Hotel great for the one night that I needed to stay.
4 out of 5
by Davita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was clean, Staff super friendly and pool was warm. We did not have breakfast but it looked to have a nice variety. Would definitely consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Rebecca Wahoske, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here at Boarders Inn & Suites of Ripon, WI. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return if you come to Ripon again.