Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Colorado Springs, CO

Good room and service.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodations and pricing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great update

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pool closed for maintenance so upgraded to whirlpool suite!
4 out of 5
by Laura from Greenfield, WI

Oratorical

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
In town for American Legion Oratorical Contest. Location was good and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and comfy..

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: quiet, comfy, breakfast..
quiet and comfy.. they really went out of their way to make it so for me.. I wanted to bottle the hotel and take it with me for the next 4 nights of my trip..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Boarders Inn & Suites, Ripon WI, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate us. We are very pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay with us and hope you will come stay with us again. Rebecca Wahoske-General Manager
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Nice family atmosphere

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This motel was conveniently located for our trip. The pool area was really nice, but the water in the pool was a little cool. Continental breakfast was good. The room was comfortable. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Boarders Inn & Suites, Ripon WI, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate Boarders Inn & Suites of Ripon, WI. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your stay with us when you return to this area. Rebecca Wahoske-General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice will go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice staff, clean rooms, all around good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Boarders Inn & Suites, Ripon WI, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us. We are very pleased your experience with us was all around good and hope you stay with us again if you return to this area. Rebecca Wahoske-General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Slinger

Excellent Find in Ripon

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very Friendly and Welcoming Staff. Clean !! The breakfast was hot and lots of good choices. We ended up rebooking the same room a 2nd night. So Impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Hotels .com. My staff and I are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if you return to this area.