Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Really Nice!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was super clean and the beds were really nice! Would def stay there agin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. Illinois

Excellent!!! We always travel with our 10lb Maltes

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, clean room and bending, manager's attitude towards the customer.
Cons: None
Location: Near by Green lake, Royal Ridges Wisconsin We attend for wedding, October fest, Fishing etc.
We always travel with our 10lb Maltese. Comfort suit is best choice wherever you go.We made choice of hotel base on my boy to be comfortable and friendly service. Top of that hotel was clean, bed and pillow was clean and comfortable. When we wake up we did not have backache. Our goup was staying at very expensive resorts but we could not stay at same resorts because of the our Maltese. It was little disappointed but when I saw the resort Conditions and room cleanliness...... We made excellent choice to stay at Comfort suit. Manager was very friendly so does the staffing.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Libertyville

Nice sterile corporate hotel, petty staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friday checkin i asked, "Saturday night we're going to a wedding pretty late. Can we get a late checkout time on Sunday morning?" Desk clerk: "Absolutely! Just call early on Sunday morning and we'll give you an extension." [time travel to Sunday morning] Called front desk at 10am. Me: "Hi, i'm calling to get an extension on our checkout to 12pm." Front desk (different clerk): "I cannot give out any more extensions. You need to be out by 11am." I can't tell you the rage I felt at this. While i in theory understand the need to get people out of their rooms, don't tell people you can get extensions and then not give them out. While I would stay here again, don't trust the staff. They'll lie to you and needlessly strictly adhere to arbitrary rules because you're an outsider.
4 out of 5
by Dan from wisc.

wsga Mascotin

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
There were putting in new carpeting during my stay but it did not cause any inconvenience other than the smell of glue/improvement. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and please consider us if you have a future visit to our town. Respectfully, Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and please consider us for a futures stay if visiting our town. Respectfully, Chris M General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Oconomowoc, WI

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service was very efficient and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and please consider us for a futures stay if visiting our town. Respectfully, Chris M General Manager
1 out of 5
by John from Green Bay

Don't eat breakfast here.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was perhaps the worst continental breakfast I have ever had. The eggs and bacon were fake, the yogurt, only with artificial sweetener, etc. Really, terrible food.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Appleton

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a nearby motorcycle rally. It was clean, convenient, and the breakfast was a plus. The staff was super accommodating and let us park our bikes under an overhang when the storms came in. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and please consider us for a futures stay if visiting our town. Respectfully, Chris M General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels