Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Everything you need, spacious clean rooms with fridge and microwave, pool room with hot tub and kids pool, hot breakfast with eggs, sausage and waffle machine. The service was attentive and kept the food coming. Definitely would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for noticing our efforts. We appreciate your business and wish you and your family the happiest of holidays. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
THE ONLY THING I DID NOT UNDERSTAND IS WHY I COULD NOT GET A COPY OF THE CHARGES. PLEASE EMAIL ME A COPY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. You should have and can locate a receipt for your stay from Expedia.com. Expedia owns hotels.com, Travelocity, hotwire, Orbitz, and a few other sites now. You paid them directly; not the hotel. Please call or email their customer service department to get another receipt for your stay.
4 out of 5
by Madonna

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Pleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, nothing overly special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. Have a nice fall season and come back and see us again. Sincerely, Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ray and Melissa

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Exceptional Stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was great but it was the customer service that took our experience into the realm of the exceptional. The General Manager was exceedingly accommodating for a few modest requests reminding me why it's called the hospitality industry in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis

A nice hotel with great pool area!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large and clean. Our little grandkids loved the pool area. It is extremely loud in there when the jets are turned on! Breakfast buffet was full of the typical choices. All in all, a nice place to stay. We come to Ripon often but rarely stay here as it usually way over priced. Maybe because it was a Tuesday instead of a weekend, the price was right this time.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Relax

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, convenient to the college.