Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Everything you need, spacious clean rooms with fridge and microwave, pool room with hot tub and kids pool, hot breakfast with eggs, sausage and waffle machine. The service was attentive and kept the food coming. Definitely would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for noticing our efforts. We appreciate your business and wish you and your family the happiest of holidays. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice place

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay the night. I'd stay there again if I was going to be in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Repeat business is the best business. Do come and stay again. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel. The only thing I didn't care for was they were pretty friendly which is ok, but keep the powers in one area not next to guests that don't have pets or may have allergy to pets. They were accommodating and would have changed our room had we wanted it. All in all, I would stay there again. It was clean and had nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. We are revisiting our pet policy; as we did have some issues with way too many pets during your stay. Thanks and come again. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
THE ONLY THING I DID NOT UNDERSTAND IS WHY I COULD NOT GET A COPY OF THE CHARGES. PLEASE EMAIL ME A COPY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. You should have and can locate a receipt for your stay from Expedia.com. Expedia owns hotels.com, Travelocity, hotwire, Orbitz, and a few other sites now. You paid them directly; not the hotel. Please call or email their customer service department to get another receipt for your stay.
4 out of 5
by Madonna

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Pleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good, nothing overly special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you. Have a nice fall season and come back and see us again. Sincerely, Chris M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ray and Melissa

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Exceptional Stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was great but it was the customer service that took our experience into the realm of the exceptional. The General Manager was exceedingly accommodating for a few modest requests reminding me why it's called the hospitality industry in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels