Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Elevator not work. I am handicaped and we were located on 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trip to California

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I come to this area at least once a year, this is the first time I have stayed here. I did not know what to expect, and I was quite pleased with the overall stay.. Other than the renovation going on at the front desk, the breakfast was quite the spread. the room roomy, quiet and comfortable. My next rip down I will be staying here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, USA

disappointing

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The type of toilet, Toto is always a favorite. However a clean Toto would've been much better
Cons: Very dated and the filth
Location: The hotel is good for parents with kids playing soccer/baseball at the nearby field. Starbucks is walking distance.
We had to stay in ripon and this was the best choice. The carpets, coffee pot, hide a bed, windows were very dirty. The maids never even rinsed the coffee pot or cleaned any part of it ~ even from previous guests. The hotel is dated however under renovation. I'm a light sleeper and they gave us a room near the elevator, the ice maker and facing the freeway..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet and safe
The typical La Quinta experience...i.e. Good value for your money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahoe City CA

Everything you want or need in a hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and a good value.
Location: I was visiting my mother and she was just a few miles away so it was very convenient.
The staff was very helpful, the room was really nice and clean with any and all amenities I prefer (micro, fridge, super comfortable bed). Shower was great and bathroom had everything I needed (except no lotion). Breakfast was very good and lots of choices. I would stay there again in a minute. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Live Oak, CA

Tournament Travelers

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, convenience.
Cons: Our first stay was perfect.
Location: Convenient being close to the freeway. I didn't hear any freeway noise. Loved that it was near a Starbucks and food.
I loved it. Great staff, very friendly. Clean room and very quiet. Food, Gas and Coffee all close by. It was perfect. We were there for a softball tournament and talking with other parents they had trouble with their hotel stay. We were proud to say we did not. Everything went super smooth. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the air conditioner knobs didnt wrk hot in rm.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
i didnt like the air didnt work super hot in my room not happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whippany, NJ

basic stop over hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in industrial area which we did not know that. It is not their fault but we probably will not go back there. Lag of restaurants and stores near by which create some Inconvience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels