Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, ca

2nd time

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: very convenient for travelling
Location: there are many restaurants and convenience stores close by
I enjoyed my stay so much the first time, I chose to stay here again, and I am completely satisfied. the employees are friendly and helpful, the rooms are extremely quiet and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a spacious room that was clean and well maintained; staff was friendly and followed up and their commitments; breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside. cs

Convenient and quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great stay, very comfortable room nicely planned. Very quiet we really enjoyed our stay and the breakfast is a wonderful treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but being rennovated

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located. Walking distance to many restaurants and even a supermarket.
Cons: Update the room
Location: Conveniently located. Walking distance to many restaurants and even a supermarket.
I was with a group of people all staying at the same hotel. Some had upgraded rooms but ours was not yet upgraded and showed its age. My dad's was much nicer and even had USB charge ports in the lamp base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta

Posted Nov 10, 2017
This was a nice hotel close to some restaurants in a convenience store and it was quiet and the staff was nice in the breakfast was exceptionally good in the temperatures were well maintained in the breakfast area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
conveniently located to the soccer park which was the reason for our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. My reservation was for 2 queen beds, I am certain these were really only actually doubles. There was a lot of breakfast items to choose from. However the area for eating is so small event though we were down for breakfast at 7am it was so packed as well as the lobby seating areas there was no where to sit and eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Close to Interstate

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We needed a quick stay and were blessed with a clean and comfortable room. Everything was great from check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Overall good place to stay. Breakfast area was great.
Toilet was broke when we got into the room. Maintenance came shortly and fixed it. Got a discount on room for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in was slow as rooms weren't ready because of sickness to house staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vallejo ca

Good location, clean, pet friendly.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good location and reasonable prices. Room clean and even a gym and pool. Wish the rooms were more spacious tho.