Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel however they don't have air conditioning so it was a little bit too warm. Nice big bathroom, comfy beds, plenty of wardrobe space. Excellent continental breakfast but occasionally I had to wait for the scrambled eggs to be restocked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write this review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the stay with us and especially point out the spacious room as well as the breakfast buffet. The service staff is happy to prepare an egg a la minute for you. Please do not hesitate to ask them on your next visit. Our house is build in the Minergie standard as we promote the rational use of energy and the increased use of renewable energy sources. We are happy to offer a fan to our guests as we want everyone to feel comfortable. We thank you for your understanding and hope to welcome you again soon. Sunny greetings from Rotkreuz Karin Müller Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your rating. We hope that you fully enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Karin Müller Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Randy

Good business stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location for business. Very clean and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Randy Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay and hope to welcoming you again soon. With the best regards from sunny Rotkreuz Karin Müller Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for the town. Easy walking to get around. Staff was cordial and did their job, but didn't go out of their way ... like fact answering robots. Room was very nice, although the fully open and glass bathroom would be odd if it weren't just me, especially since it is in complete view of the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to give a review on your experience in our hotel. Comments like yours are important to us in order to achieve our goal of constantly improving our service. We are delighted to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. Due to some guest feedbacks, especially of couples, we recently installed sliding doors in our Executive rooms. These are also equipped with a Kingsize bed. We hope to welcoming you again soon and wish you a pleasant time until then. With the best regards, Karin Müller Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The restaurant at this hotel was fantastic for dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to write this review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your dinner in our restaurant and will happily forward your compliment to our kitchen crew. We hope to welcome you again soon. With the best regards, Your host, Alain Packes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for staying with us and taking time for writing a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our service. We hope to welcoming again soon. Kind regards, Your APARTHOTEL team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel & good restaurant by train station

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room is superb, in great conditions, very enjoyable in terms of fashion. Bed is too hard though. WiFi is not strong enough. Restaurant is great with a large shaded terrace. Food is good. Service is really very very high level. For those traveling by train, hotel is across the street from the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and for your positive review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and will happily forward your compliments to our staff. We are aware of the fact that the Wifi signal has been lacking in strenght in certain areas of the hotel and are currently working on improving the service. We thank you for your understanding. We hope to welcoming you again soon and wish you a pleasant summer time. With the best regards, Your APARTHOTEL team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for location next to train station

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be in this area- best hotel for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive feedback on your stay in the APARTHOTEL. We hope to welcoming you again soon. With the best regards, Your team of the APARTHOTEL Rotkreuz
4 out of 5
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maciej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels