Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The restaurant at this hotel was fantastic for dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to write this review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your dinner in our restaurant and will happily forward your compliment to our kitchen crew. We hope to welcome you again soon. With the best regards, Your host, Alain Packes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for staying with us and taking time for writing a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our service. We hope to welcoming again soon. Kind regards, Your APARTHOTEL team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel & good restaurant by train station

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room is superb, in great conditions, very enjoyable in terms of fashion. Bed is too hard though. WiFi is not strong enough. Restaurant is great with a large shaded terrace. Food is good. Service is really very very high level. For those traveling by train, hotel is across the street from the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us and for your positive review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and will happily forward your compliments to our staff. We are aware of the fact that the Wifi signal has been lacking in strenght in certain areas of the hotel and are currently working on improving the service. We thank you for your understanding. We hope to welcoming you again soon and wish you a pleasant summer time. With the best regards, Your APARTHOTEL team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for location next to train station

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be in this area- best hotel for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive feedback on your stay in the APARTHOTEL. We hope to welcoming you again soon. With the best regards, Your team of the APARTHOTEL Rotkreuz
4 out of 5
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maciej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick from Honolulu, HI

Very nice, clean, simple hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is spartan, but well maintained and friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Phill

Relocation trip

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was very good - Family room was two joining rooms - very modern, very clean, good service - would stay again