Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for location next to train station

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be in this area- best hotel for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the positive feedback on your stay in the APARTHOTEL. We hope to welcoming you again soon. With the best regards, Your team of the APARTHOTEL Rotkreuz
5 out of 5
by Volker

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Gastgeber APARTHOTEL, Hotel Management
Geschätzter Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Mit sonnigen Grüssen aus Rotkreuz Ihr Team APARTHOTEL Rotkreuz
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
크고 모던한 실내가 마음에 듭니다. 네스프레소 머신도 있어서 편안한 오전을 보낼 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel for business visitors

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Travelled for business. Hotel was nice and clean with superb staff. The hotel is next to a railway station and freight trains go through it 247. Bathroom design might raise some eyebrows. All in all, suitable for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
仕事で滞在しました。 とても丁寧な対応でした。 また行きたいと思います。 長く滞在すると朝食に飽きます。もう少しバリエーションを増やしてほしいです。
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Zuchwil

Cooles, neues Hotel mit eigenem Charme

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmer Empfang, moderne, geräumige Zimmer, coole Ausstattung. Perfekter Kurzaufenthalt. Frühstück: war alles da. Personal sehr aufmerksam. Konnten auf der Terrasse frühstücken. Alles wirkt sauber und aufgeräumt.
4 out of 5
by Juha from Finland

In and out on business

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quick business visit. The environment is not the prettiest but it is peaceful. The breakfast room was cosy and gave a good start for the day. Very friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel ... but don't do a late arrival there..

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 1.30 am and no reception. I had to wait 45 minutes for the key of my room which was given by the security guy (from outside the hotel). No sorry and no apologize from the reception the morning after. The place is good, rooms are clean, breakfast is good...the service at the reception is awful. Be careful if you need a late arrival in the hotel