Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had a great stay! Room was clean and comfortable, pool was fun, breakfast was delicious, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the highway, clean and comfortable, nice staff, and terrific breakfast choices.
Location: It was right off the road. There are a couple of cafes nearby.
This hotel is not in an exciting place, but it was one of the nicest we have stayed at on a very long road trip. The room was nice and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice find!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness.
Location: Starbucks in right across the parking lot!
We were hot and tired and came upon the Bronco Linn. It was right off the freeway yet quiet. The room was spacious and clean, the staff very kind, parking plentiful, there was a nice area to walk our dogs and the breakfast very good. I would definitely stay there again and certainly recommend this motel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel. Good pricing too! Good breakfast Provides crib for free. Nothing negative to mention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Very convenient to be picked up by our tour bus and good place to leave the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great place to overnight!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had a great stay. Nice little pool! There's a cool cafe in walking distance and Starbucks is right by the hotel for a coffee for the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Very homey, comfy, and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2017
What a great hotel. It feels very warm and cozy and homey. It was clean and close to I-90 (nice for finding it and convenience, but could be noisy at times if the window was open). Our room faced a big field which had a beautiful sunset too. Breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast. The staff was welcoming and friendly, and had fresh cookies upon arrival. The bed was also the comfiest bed we had during the 11-day road trip. 110% would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Wa

Nice hotel next to starbucks

Posted Jul 1, 2017
SUPER pleased to find that the pool and fitness center open 24 hours Breakfast 6am but ready much Earlier than that. Complimentary Cookie and milk time 7pm each evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview, WA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We stayed there for a baseball tournament nearby. Staff was incredibly accommodating and rooms were very clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Decent hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Away from Spokane traffic and busy-ness.
Location: Not much unless you drive into Spokane.
In a small town, satisfactory cafe a short drive to"downtown"