Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good for 1night stay for early flight next day. Restaurant reasonably priced but average fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great Airport Location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and bus to downtown
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Airport near and bus to Girona
Staff helped us with printing a ticket. Breakfast was adequate. Shuttle was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport, nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly service, good food and very convenient for airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very friendly staff and a very nice outdoor pool. Also have nice indoor spa and pool. If you need to be near airport it's great choice but not much else in the immediate surrounding area. Small town feel.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Wolverhampton

Very convenient for Girona Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before an early flight from Girona Airport. It was very convenient and the pool area was excellent. Staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very good - but would have liked tea/coffee available for early start!
4 out of 5
by Aneta from Duluth, Georgia, USA

Convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel to arrive to Girona-Costa Brava by airplane at midnight. Very close distance with a hotel shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by Priidu from Tallinn

Overpriced but with some nice surprices

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late after a midnight landing. The room was cramped, no view and really dark having to have the curtains drawn. We were plannimg to leave very early but the pool area was a very nice surprise. The syn loungers with very comfortable with soft leather padding. We ended up leaving at 12:00 because I slept better on these sun loungers than I did in the room. It is overpriced for an airport hotel but I would consider spending even a 2-3 night stay to get some sun just because of the pool area (in case you dont feel like travelling much). The spa is really just an indoor pool - no sauna unfortunately. Breakfast was very basic
5 out of 5
by DIRK from izegem

very helpful cook. Try the "ration " jamon "

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
very well located for the airport . Nice shuttle service . even closed , the cook prepared toasted bread with very good " jamon " , cheese and other good things . Good man
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Heemstede

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for one night if you have an early flight. We stayed for 3 nights, poor air con, bed uncomfortable, good cleanliness, tatty public areas