Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Good location. Walking at night many restaurants and nearby supermarket
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but needs cleaning!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location...but shower was filled with mold. They cleaned it and gave a refund in cash for one night, excellent service, but shouldn't have put us in such a room to begin with.
4 out of 5
by KPhillips

Close to lake and beach

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
The Brione Hotel was a family run, friendly hotel with exceptional attention to cleanliness of rooms. We moved room after two nights because the room we had at the front of the hotel next to the main road was very hot in the afternoon and noisy at night. Staff at the hotel were very amenable and helpful with the move. The room at the back of the hotel was just right. The garden and pool with plenty of shade is a delight. It is a very pleasant 15 to 20 minute walk to the centre of Riva along the lakeside. We would go back and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silkeborg, Denmark

Dejligt ophold på Hotel Brione

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Hyggelig atmosfære. Rent og pænt overalt. Tæt på søen og byen
Cons: Alt i alt et godt hotel. Det eneste der måske kunne være lidt bedre er morgenmaden. Der manglede ligesom "det sidste" for at det var perfekt.
Location: Super beliggenhed ved søen og tæt på byen. Paradis for surfere da der som regel er meget vind i Riva del Garda.
Hotellet har en super beliggenhed. Nemt at komme til den gamle bydel af Riva Del Garda. Tæt på søen og dejligt pool-område. Hyggelig bar i forhaven ud til vejen. Her kunne man slappe af i liggestole med en kold øl etc. Hjælpsom og venligt personale.Vi vil helt sikkert komme her igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes familiengeführtes 3-Sterne Haus

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Grosszügiger (20m) Pool
Liebevoll gestalteter Garten und Poolbereich. Fahrräder für kurze City Tour kostenlos. Freundliches Personal
2 out of 5
by marina

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
camera e bagno che non meritano neanche una stella
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Comfortzimmer war sehr dunkel, rote Hauswand ohne Fenster nur 4m entfernt. Das Frühstückspersonal war größtenteils sehr ernst!
4 out of 5
by Claus Hyllested from Herlev, DK

Hotel Brione er et sted man vender tilbage til

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Brione er et dejligt hotel der ligger i starten af Riva når man kommer fra øst. Servicen er i top og morgenmadsbuffeten god efter italiensk standard. Savnede et køleskab og en elkedel på værelset. Rengøring i top. Pool fin, og parkering ok.Aflåst cykelgarage. Medarbejdere høflige og både engelsk og tyske talende.
4 out of 5
by Munis from Braunschweig

Gutes 3-Sterne Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Positiv: Nähe zumn Gardasee, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, guter Außenbereich mit Garten und Pool, Restaurants und Supermarkt in der Nähe, gutes Frühstück. Negativ: Klimaanlage sehr laut, stw. Parkplatzmangel
4 out of 5
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels