Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent but rates are more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very close to riva del garda. Great price for what you get, i would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Colin from Cambridge

A fantastic 'safe haven' family or business hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed before in this hotel and it gets better and better each time and has become a 'safe haven'. I know in advance there will be no disappointments and can look forward to any future stay. It ticks all the boxes for a family on holiday or a visiting person on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Well located and clean.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Location/View from rear of hotel balconies and staff. Breakfast options were very good.
Cons: Table Tennis Table and equipment needs replacing. Lick of Paint. Pool Umbrellas required as none available.
Location: Go up to Lago di Tenno with your swimming gear, fantastic and beautiful lake. And trip down to Limone, and it's beach.
Staff were pleasant and helpful when around, but from time to time we found no-one was at reception or the bar in quiet periods of the day. Rooms could do with a lick of paint in places, and the radiator in our room was flaking paint. Showers change temperature in busy morning periods although hot water was available every time. The porches also need attention/cleaning. The outside facilities (table tennis table) need replacing, and a few umbrellas need purchasing for the pool area to provide shade for those that need it. Overall though good value and a nice base to stay. Fab views from the rear of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura from London, UK

Great for everyoane!

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location, very friendly staff, honest 4 star hotel, I can truly recomend this to my friends and I would go back definetly.
5 out of 5
by Heribert

Freundlich, Sauber, Modern.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren eine Nacht auf der Durchreise hier zu Gast. Alles ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Hotel ist Zeichen Riva und Arco recht zentral gelegen. Heißt aber auch, dass man den Verkehr hört. Stört aber nicht sehr wenn die Fenster zu sind. Pool ist super und hinten raus ist es ruhig.
4 out of 5
by Dorothea

ruhigesvHotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
ordentliches Hotel etwas weit weg vom Lago dafür kostenloser Parkplatz gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wiesbaden

Service gibt es nicht!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Man konnte froh sein, wenn man an der Bar überhaupt etwas zu trinken bekam. Sehr unfreundliches Personal ! Also so kann kein Geld verdient werden, dafür bin ich nicht zuständig - das war die Standard Antwort !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ottimo

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, personale cordiale, ottima pulizia e super colazione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og rolig hotell litt utenfor sentrum.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dette hotellet var utmerket for mitt formål; en jobbreise. I en klassisk turistby var hotellet som lå 2 km vekk fra sentrum av byen muligens nødt til å gi litt mer value-for-money. Rommet og frokosten var således veldig bra gitt prisen. Dette er gangavstand for meg, knapp halvtime. Likevel vil jeg påpeke at det var problemer med WiFi spesielt på visse tider av dagen, antagelig fordi mange brukte det samtidig. Dette er naturligvis viktig når man jobber, spesielt fordi mobilt bredbånd er utrolig tregt i dette området. Jeg synes også det var litt rart at jeg ikke fikk paprika og agurk til frokost de neste dagene etter å ha bedt om det, men dette er for all del en detalj.