Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Good, clean hotel. The walls and door are not very well isolated. Could hear a neighbor's TV until they turned it off at 1am. Very clean. Good breakfast and very well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room overlooking the beach.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very accommodating, great breakfast, and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Directly across from the beach Perfect view of the Adriatic see. Heart of rimini Hotel staff is very friendly and always helpful. I already know we will be. Ack again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle washington

Nice and modern

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Close to the beach. Parking entrance is very tight and I believe 10 euro per day Breakfast was great and always delicious
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
good value
4 out of 5
by William from Clarksville, TN

First Impressions are Deceiving

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
First impression is that this is a very ordinary, 3-star Italian hotel. Not so. This is an exceptional 3-star hotel. It's spotless, everything works, the breakfast is fresh, and the couple who run it go out of their way to accommodate their guests. Best of all, the beach is right across the street and La Posada, one of the best restaurants in Rimini, is a short walk away.
4 out of 5
by huber from san francisco bay

outstanding reception courtesy

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice ocean view
5 out of 5
by Lupe from USA

Great Hospitality !!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Luca and his wife are great people and their hospitality is great. They make you feel like your at home and if you need something their there to help. I've traveled to many places within Europe and so far this hotel's hospitality has been the best. Thank you Luca!
4 out of 5
by Shabbir from Yemen

Homely

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
The personal attention and care offered by the husband and wife team exceeded expectations. Luca even escorted me in his private car to the railway station to purchase my train ticket, and personally visited his bank just to help me exchange dollars for euros..... gestures that made me feel more than welcome.