Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was attentive. Although hotel is located outside of Madrid downtown there is a convenient bus service available to nearest metro station. Breakfast was poor, not only reduced variety but low quality products.
4 out of 5
by Sheng Shin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cody from Victoria, Canada

Decent Price, Rough Around The Edges

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel based on other reveiws and a location close to where I was working. I felt let down overall from the experience and changed to a different hotel the following night. Upon arriving at the hotel for a late check-in, I had to wait several minutes at the reception as the staff memeber was busy serving drinks to a tour group. Part of the reason I booked the hotel was free wifi, but the signal was terrible, and I could not connect while sitting at the desk in my room. The breakfast wasn't very good and I was navigating an entire tour group trying to get at the food. Maybe slightly different timing would have made the experience more enjoyable. I did appreciate the free secured parking, and coffee available in the room. Overall I think there are better options in the area for a similar price point.
4 out of 5
by Juri

Good hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel near good food. Stayed one night because a early flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much nice to say.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Needs complete restoration. Tiny rooms with terribly uncomfortable beds. Wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in an industrial estate and the good thing about that is you are not negotiating tiny streets to find it. Just off the main road and close to some supermarkets. Staff helpful but not a lot of character.
3 out of 5
by thiaa from Canada

Disappointed with holiday Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Service and staff were good, break fast was ok, bed was Tribble, felt like sleeping on bed spring covered with sheet.carpet in hallway was very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from panama

Hotel Confortable

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Good position and good Price.
Cons: better breakast
Location: the place where I went. and mall near.
The hotel is good, good attention, but I believe is better the breakfast, and the bar work 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by Subrahmanya V from Melbourne

Pleasant stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

very nice hotel!

Posted May 12, 2015
Location: carrefour and a small supermarket is nearby, walking distance. a burger king just outside of hotel.
money for the price. location is a little bit out town, simple but good breakfast.