Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much nice to say.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Needs complete restoration. Tiny rooms with terribly uncomfortable beds. Wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from panama

Hotel Confortable

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Good position and good Price.
Cons: better breakast
Location: the place where I went. and mall near.
The hotel is good, good attention, but I believe is better the breakfast, and the bar work 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

very nice hotel!

Posted May 12, 2015
Location: carrefour and a small supermarket is nearby, walking distance. a burger king just outside of hotel.
money for the price. location is a little bit out town, simple but good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, England

Lovely Hotel close to Shops and Motorway

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean (the room got cleaned daily and fresh towels replaced), lots of car parking space, great breakfast, lovely staff.
Cons: Wifi wasn't the greatest. We couldn't get it in the bedrooms (we were on the bottom floor) but you could sometimes get it ion the dinning room and re
Location: We took our 4 year old son to the Madrid Warner Brothers Park (20 mins drive from hotel). We drove in central Madrid (30 mins drive).
We were only in Madrid for the weekend so we did things that our 4 year old would like to do. This hotel wasn't too far away from the airport and the cost of this hotel was definitely value for money. We needed a rental car (which was reasonable) because of our 4 year old son and we weren't too sure about public transport near the hotel. We worked out the cost of the rental car and petrol was cheaper than taxis and public transport. This hotel was great. We would stay here again :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL, USA

Not worth it

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: no AC, breakfas was continental, not buffet like they advertise
Location: close to very noisy highway
Cheap breakfast, only one elevator that was broken, AC not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Poole, UK

great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Courtious and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Not so easy to find first time (new roads & one way system)
Location: great hotel with easy access to city centre
Road systems (new and some oneway systems) around the hotel made the first time finding of the hotel difficult. A couple of Holiday inn billboards giving directions would be a great advantage. Other than this, the hotel definately comes out on top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bussy from London, UK

Geat hotel for couples

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: The room was always spotlessly clean when we came back
Cons: The breakfast was the same everymorning and they didnt serve hot eggs
Location: its in the outskirts of town but commutting to the city is fairly easy,its just 5mins walk to the bustop
The room was clean and i found the bed very confortable. The Staff are really friendly, they told us of the nice places to go to in town and even taught us a bit of spanish. There's 24 hrs airconditioning but their internet access isn't free and certainly not cheap. I would definately go there again and i recommend this hotel to holiday makers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel cómodo y de fácil conexión para estancias de trabajo y no tener que entrar en Madrid capital.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Muy costoso para lo que es alfombras del hotel un desastre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien comunicado y comodo.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Siempre que vamos a Madrid solemos ir a hoteles de eata cadena, don comodos y muy bien de precio.