Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay Wisconsin

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2017
If you order delivery definitely call Steve's pizza they only have thin crust but the best pizza around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Good Price - Not so comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Nice location off of the main highway. Cleaning people were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Figure out why the first floor rooms seem damp and rid the floor of the chlorine smell.
This was our second stay at this hotel but first time on the first floor. The entire floor smelled of chlorine from the pool and our room seemed damp. We had to keep the air on as not to feel damp. The beds in this room were not comfortable at all. I did not remember this when we stayed on the second floor (obviously or we would not have returned). The pool is nice and continental breakfast is average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and quiet.
Cons: price could be a little lower
Location: College
The front desk clerk was amazing. She was extremely nice and friendly. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud,Mn

Nice hotel,clean, quiet area.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice area, close to what we wanted. Contintenal breakfast, is Poor, quality. Rooms are good. Hate hotel pillows.didnt get new towels 2 days in a row 😣 Would stay here again, desk staff really is AWESOME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republic of Panama

Warm and Welcoming

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Quiet and away from town, but close to all shopping.
The comfort and cleanliness of the hotel is only surpassed by the great people who work there They were so accommodating and interested in our comfort. Love this place. We were here seventeen years ago and the place has only gotten better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Enjoyed our time here. Helpful staff. Clean pool. Easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by Paul

I would definitely stay here again.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good and as expected.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice visit at Country Inn River Falls. We think we have found our "go-to" hotel when we need a place to stay when we need to do things with our daughter at UW River Falls. She will be starting in fall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute trip and for the price it was a great stay and was clean and comfortable. however, we specifically chose this hotel because it had continental breakfast thinking we'd have a little nicer hotel room that also included breakfast. We were up for breakfast by 7 and the food was already slim picking. Otherwise it was great!