Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean up

Posted Dec 6, 2016
T hey need to thoroughly clean up. Nice place.2 old ppl,look like family cleaning and they did not and could not do it well. I watched.Lamps and bathroom fixtures filthy.Tub, toilet disgusting.Rugs need sanitize. And new comforters. Front desk staff,Awesome!! Pricing good.Just need to hire 2 younger people to clean and check behind them.Traveling stayed 5 days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunica,MS

Awful!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and dated. The rooms need to be updated. The comforter had lumps. The bathroom was unclean. This hotel does not measure up to other Jamison Inn. Some one was smoking marijuana in the hotel that could be smelled in the hall. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Heather from LA

Any port in a storm

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a Hotel when stranded by the "Delta Debacle". This was perfect for that purpose. Nothing good to say about Delta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was not clean and very old beds and furniture
1 out of 5
by Gregory from Michigan

Junk

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Junk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs a little improvement

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, all except begging junkies and the toilet needs remodeling and beds could be softer but other than that its okay and they need to try to get the smoke smell out of non smoking rooms for the next guest
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ivonne from San Jose

Bedbugs and dirty furniture

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only to be used as a last resource. We were forced to sleep here at 2 PM as we were left stranded by Delta Airlines delay. Hotels they offered were completely full and this was the only choice available. It was really disgusting and I fund 2 bedbugs during the night. The headboards and furniture were dirty. Completely disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy, but decent beds.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The person at the counter took 15-20 minutes to check me in after I provided them with my confirmation email and didn't see to care about time. A bunch of The front entry was blocked off because a piece of the ceiling/roof was falling off. A bunch of tiles on the ground were cracked/broken and the overall looks of it were a 2/5, but the beds were nice at least.