Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
In town for training. Hotel was very convenient to the training venue. Great staff! Christine at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
What a great convenient location for us to get to the wineries. The bar was really nice . I'm sure the hotel is even better in the Warmer months
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 STARS

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! Could not find anything bad to say about this hotel. The breakfast was delicious!!!! Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice, comfortable, great breakfast for the price, quiet!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't call when room not available. ruined plans

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I walked in for my reservation - they had no record yet expedia shows it. the girl says im sorry we have no room with hot tub, I am not sure why you didn't get a call and we have no rooms available - completely ruined valentines day plans... beyond disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Every tight is good .. we like the pool and the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot tub Room

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The only thing that saved this trip was that Jess at the front desk is amazing and so sweet. The room smelled musty, like nobody cleaned it in a while. Overlooked that. Used the hot tub in the room, wasn’t clean. Had to clean it before we used it. I think they gave us a handicapped room because the bathroom had all the ammenities needed specifically for wheel chair bound people. The shower sucked. I wouldn’t stay here again.