Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton hotel in Riverhead

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Courteous staff, very clean, nice thick towels, 2 hot tubs and 1 really nice clean pool.
Great hotel. Very clean, offered water and coffee in the lobby. There were 2 hot tubs and one pool in the hotel, as well as a place to do your laundry (which we did do). I really felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was perfect... the breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great experience at this hotel. Huge room, delicious all you can eat breakfast buffet for $11.95/pp and kids eat free. Would definitely stay here again if ever on Long Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect little getaway

Posted May 25, 2017
Had an amazing time. Great location, great service beautiful place.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Best Hotel in Riverhead.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It's always a pleasure to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, Riverhead.
3 out of 5
by Judith

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were on a business trip to the area. We checked into the hotel and were given a room on the first floor. We did not have a problem with that. However, the room was a wheel chair/handicap room with a bathroom that did not have a tub or regular shower. The entire bathroom floor was a drain. We did not complain, but should have asked to be moved. Also at 6 AM we realized that we were sharing a wall with the work out room. Banging and lots of noise. The maid opened our door and started to walk in at 9:30 AM. We had not checked out. My husband went to breakfast and was given a check for $12.48. We are accustomed to complimentary breakfast. Will not stay there again. The hotel did not appear to be at capacity. Surely they had a better room for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost great

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service everywhere except for breakfast waiting staff no organisation, very inefficient would hate to be there when very busy
5 out of 5
by Graham

Another great visit

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Have been here before and as usual all was very good, special mention for the front desk staff especially Barbara who was so very helpful ,
5 out of 5
by Dorene

Absolutely Fantastic

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I shopped till I dropped. It's near a great outlet with all types of stores. My granddaughter loved the pool and whirlpool. I will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by Daniela DeJesus Gutierrez

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. I twas clean and the service was super friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious and all you can eat for 11.95 a person, not bad at all. The room was clean and comfortable as well. loved that there was a pool and that the tanger outlet was across the street! will most definitely be coming back here for another stay.