Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Stayed here for a nearby wedding occasion and didn’t want to drive back. We were beyond pleased and are planning on coming back for a close by escape from city life!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room!!!!! Friendly staff. Rooms just a little small
5 out of 5
by John

Always Great!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times and it is consistently FANTASTIC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It's a nice hotel, it would be nice if they had king size beds and bigger pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: VERY CLEAN
HOTEL WAS NICE, CLEAN, NICELY DECORATED, STAFF WAS VERY NICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great time. Love they are dog friendly. We stay here often. Love the pool and the staff. Centrally located to everything. We look forward to staying here again Soon!
2 out of 5
by gehrig

could of been better

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately i got the room for 2 days with the broken A.C Unit. 80 degrees in a room isnt a fantastic way to end the day. The staff couldnt be nicer. Just wish the experience was better.
4 out of 5
by lori

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit tight. No fridge. But awesome breakfast and pool
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Don't let the front of the building deceive you, this hotel is so modern and clean on the inside. Second time we stayed here. Service was great, pool is so nice and the service from when you come in to when you leave is impeccable! We love to spend the day at the vineyards and then come back to hotel and relax and have dinner at the restaurant there, where the food is delicious! Will def be back next year!
1 out of 5
by steven

If you're looking for frat party vibe and no sleep

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Property and room were passable but there was a party raging in the halls and outside our window all night. We called front desk to complain repeatedly from midnight to 2am and repeatedly got voicemail. Finally got someone on the line who first told me it was the party's right to drink loudly at the pool area after midnight with no lifeguard because "they had paid." Finally when I talked to her a 3rd time and threatened to call the police she sent security to break up the party that was still raging loudly at 2am.