Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Nice hotel near the marina

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My husband and I stayed there during 4th of July week. The room was very spacious, has a sitting area and comfortable bed. The outdoor pool was nice not big but just enough. The grill restaurant right next door to the pool had pretty good food and their outdoor band was relaxing. The breakfast servered daily was delicious. Menu varied between a sausage/bacon, waffles/French toast and tasty home style potatoes. There are other restaurants and shopping with in walking distance. Didn't get to take advantage of the next door aquarium or the marina and outdoor water sports. The closet public beach is about 20 mins. All in all we enjoyed our stay. Every staff member we encounter was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great costumer service, clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Stayed here for my trip to the Hamptons for my birthday. One of the best hotels as far as costumer service and cleanliness goes. A little too far from the beaches but worth the stay. Big, comfortable rooms, nice restaurants within walking distance. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The rooms are so spacious. The staff was very friendly. And our stay was so peaceful. I should have stayed longer. And the aquarium is right next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel great locations

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Staff and size of rooms
Cons: More amenities in room for the price. For example water and bathrobes. More luxurious bedding. I expect more when you are paying +300 a night .
Location: The location is very convenient and close to a many activites
This hotel is in the perfect location. There are many things to do near by and it a short distance to most of the wineries. We enjoyed the hotel, room are large and it is pet friendly which is important to us. The rate of the room reflects that area that it is located in. I have paid the same price for a room in more luxurious hotel. There are not too many amenities in the room. Our room did have a refrigerator and we did have a water view. The breakfast is decent. Overall the hotel is nice and room was comfortable for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
always a great choice
5 out of 5
by gail

Great Location & Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Love to stay at this location. The staff is super friendly and when big kids were splashing in the pool a hotel employee actually came and asked if we were good with the splashing as I had my 2 year old granddaughter in the pool and we were fine with it. It was just great to have and employee who actually was attentive. Thanks. Many choices of restaurants in the area in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Arlene S.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
LOVELY HOTEL. Comfortable bedding, spacious rooms w couch, living room area. Pool for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Good Sleep

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean bed and room. Heater was too nosy. Sounded like a generator!