Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Best place in Hoi An

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Its small with 9 villa units with a beautiful layout
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Perfectly located btween the beach and old town
This is the second time we have stayed here in Hoi An and we love it. The place, staff and everything about this place is amazing. Do not look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodation. Very friendly and helpful staff. We found Hoi An and the local area way too busy and noisy, with way too many tourists.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay , staff wonderful especially Trum, would definitely recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in all of Vietnam!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel but especially the staff.
Location: Enjoyed hamburgers and beer just down the street.
We spent a month traveling in Vietnam and this hotel is the best out of the 10 or so hotels where we stayed. The staff is unbelievably great! You won't be disappointed with your stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, relaxing place.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms arranged, chalet style around a pool and poolside dining area. Very helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast. Situated down a quiet side street approx 20 mins walk from Hoi An centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely peaceful and quiet with Great staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Had a great time relaxing here for 6 days, a nice wee 10 room place on a side street so quiet and family owned. They also have mopeds an bikes for free for you to use, good for family's too.
5 out of 5
by gordon from London

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great the pool was very good and the free bikes made it easy to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A good location which ticks most boxes.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The warm caring friendliness of the staff, the clean comfortable and spacious rooms, the breakfast and the pool, and free access to quite good bikes.
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy walk or cycle to the town centre and shopping. And an easy ride to the beach.
The staff were wonderful people, keen to do everything to make our stay the best. We were able to comfortably ride to the beach and the town centre, as the hotel is conveniently located between these key attractions. Also, the bikes were supplied free, by the hotel, and were quite ok for the riding we did. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean, and the free breakfast and excellent pool simply topped off the whole experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice small hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Not very bad but nothing good to mention. The location is not close to Hoi An old town and room fare is not cheap, can have other better choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Outstanding stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: Easy walk to town. Bikes available free
Staying at the Hoi An Garden Villas was a highlight of our visit to Vietnam. The staff were brilliant, our room was lovely -very big, clean, comfortable. Nice pool, breakfast delicious, bikes freely available. Easy 15 min walk to town. Would highly recommend.