Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not well maintained but close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Send staff to hotels management
Location: Close to the beach, complimentary shuttle to Hồi An
Hotel is outdated, and not maintained properly. Staff is quite indifferent to guests. Breakfast is ok, neighborhood restos are terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Charlotte, NC

Awesome Hotel in an Awesome Place

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a great value! You get access to the more expensive resort' spool next door. Many cheap restaurants across the street where a couple can enjoy food and drinks for around $10-15 (US). Walk a little bit more to the north, 4 minutes, and enjoy a beautiful sandy beach with fun waves. Incredible staff. Very fast at fixing any problems. Favorite place in South East Asia thus far. Thanks again to the wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for beach

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Better to stay by beach and use free shuttle into main town when needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for going to the beach, free shuttle into centre, breakfast not great. Would stay again because of location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I've stayed in this hotel previously. For a budget hotel the rooms are large & comfortable. All the services work. If you are the type of person who likes a swim before breakfast then this hotel is well positioned & the beach close by is the best I know of in Vietnam. The breakfast that is included in the tariff is above expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cattis from London

Good value for a budget hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The money you pay won't give you a five star resort and with that in mind this is a fine hotel. The sheets, towels and shower curtain were good and the rooms are clean but you can tell it's an older hotel. It's a short walk to the beach and we had no problem getting beds at Coby's. We used the shuttle in to town several times and also the pool at the River Beach resort. The pool and the grounds there are very nice and it's a nice alternative to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Comfy bed with a great view .

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
We loved are stay here it was a bit shabby around the edges but we chilled.they offered us a free lunch and it was fantastic .
2 out of 5
by Wes from Australia

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was ok but really lacked service. The pool and breakfast were accessible at a different resort which was just pointed down there as was the beach restaurant were towels were available. Staff really not interested and seemed a hassle if we asked for help. Room was fair for price it was spacious just as long as you didn't have to use any services.