Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

REAL DEAL

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was apprehensive. I was alone for the 2-night stay. However, when my friends took me into the hotel we were all pleased. When they say clean...it's clean. When they say comfortable...it's comfortable. The bed, sheets, pillows are as good as the highest-rated hotels. Bathroom very clean. The continental breakfast was nice. It was located in a very clean, but small portion of the lobby...and I must say the coffee was really good and I'm a coffee snob. The staff was very accommodating. If you don't want luxury but need a good place to lay your head...choose this one!!!👌👍👏
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Close to the Riverside convention center.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I will come back is day end is inn again. The breakfast they serve in the morning for free is a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to downtown nightclubs.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Noisy area. Lots of people on streets at night including homeless. Room was comfortable but heard gunshots fired close by on first night. Didn't feel safe. Second night a bit quieter but many club goers & homeless walking the streets and near parking. Safety was a concern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Despite a bland external appearance, I found my room restful, modern, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Small, but clean and quite updated rooms. Comfortable. Good, central location. The best this building could be; and an excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The beds where firm and nice and there was a nice continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA,Cal.

Posted May 20, 2016
Hotel close to my big event ceremony,only 8 miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room and bathroom were clean. Good place for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here once a monthl

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, quiet room
Cons: Parking surface needs improvement
Always a clean room. Good WIFI. Quiet and comfortable room. Pleasant staff (no matter what time I arrive) Convenient and close to everything in Riverside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Beds and shower were great. Price was good.
Cons: Put clocks, "do not disturb" signs, and microwaves in the room. Breakfast could be improved.
Location: Location was fine for what I needed to do. It is close to my mother's home.
Problems: No clock in the room, no "do not disturb" sign, sub-par breakfast.