Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA,Cal.

Posted May 20, 2016
Hotel close to my big event ceremony,only 8 miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room and bathroom were clean. Good place for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here once a monthl

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, quiet room
Cons: Parking surface needs improvement
Always a clean room. Good WIFI. Quiet and comfortable room. Pleasant staff (no matter what time I arrive) Convenient and close to everything in Riverside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Beds and shower were great. Price was good.
Cons: Put clocks, "do not disturb" signs, and microwaves in the room. Breakfast could be improved.
Location: Location was fine for what I needed to do. It is close to my mother's home.
Problems: No clock in the room, no "do not disturb" sign, sub-par breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx.,az

Nicer than expected for 2 star rating.

Posted May 6, 2016
We were within walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. Like any downtown areas some alertness to your surroundings is advisable. Mario's Place was excellent restaurant within three blocks. Really clean and top condition though small but everything you need including comfortable bed and linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma, CA

Motel was Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice for a "continental" breakfast. The room was very clean
Cons: There were no local sports channels available, couldn't watch NHL playoffs, only ESPN.
Location: The area around is dicey but that is not the motel owners fault.
I stayed here while attending a 3 day conference at the convention center, which was an easy 4 block walk. It was a good place for the price. The area around was very strange, I stayed in my room. The room and bed were very comfortable and clean. Very basic room, no clock but had a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, clean hotel with easy access to the area

Posted Apr 18, 2016
No hidden smells, absorbent nice towels. Small, but very clean & friendly staff. Good tv reception & free continental breakfast. We enjoyed our stay& I felt safe in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Clean linens, great beds. Awesome coffee machine at breakfast with quality fruit and yogurt, waffles, cereal and more. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Calif

Needed room for NASCAR race.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It had everything we needed for NASCAR race!! Wish there was more bathroom counter space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves more than a 2 star rating

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Do not let the 2 star rating fool you. This was an awesome hotel!! The bed was super comfy, the room was clean and updated. It exceeded my expectation and then some. This will always be my go to place whenever staying in Riverside.