Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Don't know if they just refurbished this hotel...but it is in excelent shape and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and clean!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
This hotel is my go to place to stay when iam in riverside... Love how close it's to downtown . The staff is always friendly, the rooms are nice and clean and the beds are awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Love the new renovations, clean, quite, and walking distance from our destination but didn't get to try the pool or breakfast. Maybe on our next stay, definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown .

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Friendly staff easy to check in .nice room but small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Very clean rooms.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms had bedside table lamps instead of only having overhead lighting.
We've stayed at this hotel several times now, and the rooms and the bathrooms are always very clean and very comfortable. It's in a very quiet area, even though it's right Downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Best coffee maker ever!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was quite, a store across the street, room was cleaned up while we were gone for the day belongings were in touched. Didn't have to go to star bucks because they have there own hot drink machine. Coffee, cappuccino, chai tea and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Don't judge the book by its cover

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean room. Shower. Location.
Cons: I understand that California has issue with egg restriction. It would be nice to bring back hard boiled egg or yogurts for breakfast.
Location: A lot of attractions. Bars, restaurants, Fox Theatre, and Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Honestly, I was little upset when I saw the hotel building. From the outside, it looks like old ghetto motel. When I got the key and entered the room, it was nice, clean and comfortable. It looks like the advertisement pictures! The bathroom is awesome. I love the big shower head! It was a pleasant stay. Complimentary breakfast is meh (and I'm definitely not picky when it comes to hotel complimentary breakfast. I pretty much just ate cereal, milk, and orange juice. Location of the hotel is very good. We don't need Uber or taxi to go to our attractions (including bars). Everything is pretty much in a walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodger from San Jose, Ca

A visit to Riverside

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had to remove heavy from bed on warm evening, and turn AC off and warm room. Continental breakfast was lacking, and no decaf available. Not appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Las Vegas

Pleasantly suprised

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised, room was very updated. Bed was awesome, flat screen tv, refrigerator, shower was spacious.