Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting a friend

Posted Jul 18, 2017
One of the best I've stayed at. Very clean, simple room...perfect for what I needed. Within walking distance of downtown Riverside. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. This is where I will stay when I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff is great.
Cons: A shelf in the bathroom. Hook on the back of the door
Close to freeways and downtown. Good restaurants and variety near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Stayed there for a night. Room was too small. Breakfast is provided which is a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I like this hotel. Room is very clean and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

WARNING !!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This was the worst hotel I have ever booked through Expedia. Checked in and smelled like the employee just put their cigarette out. 6 or so people smoking week outside of the room a few doors down. Room was so dirty and gross. Checked out immediately after checking in and went to the Marriott for a few dollars more. BEWARE !! Expedia should take this hotel off of there list !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Posted Jun 25, 2017
While the exterior appears like just another cheap motel, the quality of the room was that of a more expensive inn . . . the room was exquisitely clean and comfortable. It was the perfect place to rest for a one-day trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was worried when I saw the place, but it was great

Posted May 27, 2017
Very clean, quite, and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel and close

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean room and close to many restaurants and stores.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown Riverside so you could walk anywhere. There was a bus stop there on the street to take you anywhere you wanted to go.
The hotel was close to our activity. We had spent the day in the sun enjoying ourselves and came back to our room and crashed. The bed was so comfortable I napped before bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel comfortable bed

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent clean rooms close to the downtown riverside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Riverside

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat hotel with convenient location to downtown Riverside, Mt. Rubidoux and Lake Evans.
This hotel was neat, clean and nicely kept. The breakfast has waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, etc. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk towards downtown Riverside and Main Street where there is a short walking mall, with shops, restaurants and the Mission Inn. Also, within walking distance are the Riverside Museum, the UC Photography Museum, and parks. In the other direction, one can walk about a 1/2 hour to Lake Evans and Mt. Rubidoux.