Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Really nice an clean hotel with excellent services and good location. The breakfast service is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Great stay with my girls

Posted May 14, 2017
I stayed the night with my twin girls after working in the area!! They enjoyed swimming at night and we all enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Cool place to stay in Corona

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay here. It was quiet and safe. The bed and couch looked a bit worn but it was confortable. But could hotel provide free water bottles we are not in a drought anymore. $5 a bottle is crazy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent visit to Corona. We warmly welcome your kind feedback into your stay and will keep your suggestion in mind. Thank you for a sincere review and great rating! Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Nice hotel in corona

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean
Cons: No changed needed the place was fine
Location: lots to eat nearby and even Walmart is close if you need anything its also close to the freeway with easy access
this place is a little tucked away seems A little private and cozy had no problems and it was a nice place to stay would defiantly stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to relatives that live in the area

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Ayres Inn is always reliable. We can count on he hotel being convenient, clean, and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued loyalty to Ayres Hotel Corona East. We are more than happy to be your reliable choice when visiting the area. Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great experience. The staff was friendly and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from foster city, ca

Nice place. European decor!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be fresher. Afternoon reception could have more of a variety. Pool and hot tub open later would be nice. Elevator would be great too
Location: Lots of places near by to walk to. That is great
Came with a baseball team. Great location to be able to walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Convenient and comfortable...

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a long flight from Boston to Cali... couldn't wait to rest my head. I arrived very late and the staff was so accommodating. Got me right to my room where it was clean and comfortable. I'm the picky type of customer, hard to please, so if I see any little spot, dust or marks any where, I would have to speak up! But every corner, sheet, towel and furniture was spotless. Had a restful night to wake up to a breakfast for champs! Very good! Next best thing to IHOP!! Thank you Ayres... i travel to Corona twice - three times a month, I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Weekend trip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice place. Liked the warmth of the lobby and welcoming feel. Easy and free parking. Room very comfortable. Impressive breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Grandma, Thank you for your wonderful review and rating. We are delighted to have provided a comfortable stay with impressive amenities. Please do come back soon! Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Jobita, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and rating. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager