Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Great Hotel to stay at

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: online
Cons: n/a
Location: visit family
The hotel is a great place to stay at and the staff is really nice. The hotel really clean and with some great breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very beautiful hotel inside and out. Great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Odd hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Nice and new. Big rooms
Cons: I doubt they can do anything about the poor construction of the hotel.
Location: Costco right next to it. Lots of fast food. Third rate shopping mall across the street
I travel quite a bit and found this hotel to be quite odd. I love Ayres Hotels and this is a really new one. It is in a strange location (why do they have so many hotels in Moreno Valley such as right next to a Hampton Inns, but that is another story). Anyway, the rooms are very nice. But they did not build the hotel very well. I could hear people upstairs all night and kids in the room down the hall. I guess they skimped on materials. A few other things. I forgot my toothpaste. Most hotels will give you a small sample tube. I was directed to the little gift shop area where I was able to buy one for almost $3. Bar didn't open until 6pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ChulaVista California

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
If you have to stay at Moreno Valley this is the best option for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice room and comfortable bed. I stayed for one night but it was a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was Christmas Eve and we arrived early and staff jumped thru hoops to get us a room !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and nice

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Just wonderful. Beautiful big room, 24 hour fitness room, awesome staff. Everything was perfect for a nice one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, close to shouand dining.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a very nice, clean place. The staff was very nice and helpful. I was traveling with my grandkids that were tired and cranky so the desk girl helped me with places that would deliver food to the room for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing before a full day of training

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, well-maintained, and good location.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It is in a large retail area. The hotel is next door to Costco and there are several shops, restaurants, and coffee shops nearby.
I opted for this hotel for its proximity to my training site. The hotel was in a good location with plenty of shops nearby. From the moment I set foot in the lobby, I was greeted and treated warmly, courteously, and efficiently. I will definitely return to this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Cons: was charged for the room and didn't stay there that week, Expedia had put in the wrong dates of myvisit, sent them an Email regarding this matter and no respones so now i am out $172 . will not be using this service or hotel anymore.