Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Free WIFI!, Quiet with windows closed, ample parking, AMPM within walking distance.
Cons: If the windows could have a lock to leave it slightly open.
Location: Bike ride on the Santa Ana river trail
The remote control for the TV had a small delay, no menu to see what was on. bed and pillows were comfortable, clean, breakfast was better than regular continental, medium roast coffee was good, bathroom was clean and water was hot, did not have to wait until it warmed up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Unfriendly attitude

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness
Hotel marginally OK, but staff not friendly. Acted put out at any small request such as making the room up after I returned near 4 pm. Homeless people sleeping in front of room door. Poor control of property, Bad attitude. Will rethink Best Western after this experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joiwatani

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The front desk people have excellent customer service! The first room I checked in was dirty- the floor was not vacuumed because I can see dirt and a cap of pen on the edge of the carpet. I requested to be moved to another room. The room was clean but I cannot open the curtains. They were tied together with a safety pin (Room 217). The lamps were flickering, too. The breakfast room is very clean but there is no hot food available except for the coffee. This hotel is pretty close to a really nice restaurant. I had my dinner there and it was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Room was very clean

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: more great deals on room rates
Location: Convenient to shopping right off the busy 91 fwy. Easy to locate with all the construction going on in Corona.
What was most important to my stay was how quiet it was. No outside or other room disturbances. I needed silence for a good nights rest. I was happy I did get just that. I also enjoyed the free breakfast offered. Great stay and I will recommend Best Western in Corona to others that have to travel to California. Housekeeping staff were very helpful to my concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Awesome Staff Food & Amenities

Posted Dec 19, 2015
They whole staff was great but there were a couple of stand outs Jackie front desk manager awesome attention to detail warm pleasant demeanor all the time & I liked the consistency from Fidalena from housekeeping she will make your room seem like your just checking in every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napavine, WA

Close to family

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The room was big and staff was nice.
Cons: Parking.
I stayed for 7 days and it was a great experience. The staff was super nice. Bed was comfortable. A mini fridge would have been nice, but overall I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

comfortable and quite

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: need to have a mini fridge in room. I had medication which required to be kept cool and I had to keep getting ice.
wish there were more shopping areas closer to the hotel instead of crossing over the freeway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kara T.

Good for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, the rooms were quiet. The breakfast is pretty awesome for a continental. The pool was clean. I was bummed out that the hot tub was not in service and that that was not listed on this third party site. We paid a little extra to have the pool and hot tub so it was a disappointment. Another minor point, the TV was placed in an odd location in the room so we had to squeeze over to one side of the bed to see it. But not that big of a deal. Location is not attractive, but that's the area we were in. We would use a Best Western again though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu

Last minute option

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: located close to freeway .. was quiet at night
Cons: breakfast and breakfast room
Location: close to 91 fwy, cool restaurant right next door
This was a last minute option because all of the hotels local to an offroad race the my son and i were attending were completely booked. The spa was out of service but that was not an issue because there wasn't time for that anyway. The "free" breakfast was supposed to have waffles (which my son loves) .. but there were just frozen mini waffles the size of a quarter. Only other complaint was that the breakfast room was so small that it was very hard to get around people. our toilet was stopped up (this was before we got into the room... too tired to worry about it )