Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and uncomfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2017
If you plan on staying better bring ear plugs and yr own pillows. The bed sways. Heater unit is terribly loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Unbelievable

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Perfect wonderful GREAT food food GREAT staff everybody ☺
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Bathroom had previous guest hair and shower had mildew everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel! Just wasnt expecting the added fee!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great! But was not expecting the added fee once I arrived!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean
Cons: It had ants in the bathroom.
It was an okay hotel,the room was really clean and the room was right temperature,it had plenty of curtains so you could eliminate the light.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible experience, very dirty.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was horrible. Very dirty and not welcoming at all.
Cons: No shower curtin and bathroom full of ants. The room was a mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Staff was polite, room was clean and welcoming, my stay at the hotel was comfortable and eating and shopping places close by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very quiet location.
Cons: Network connection.
My only issue with the hotel is the quality of the network connection. Being a business traveler, having a stable, reliable connection is pretty important for me. Slow and constantly dropping signals is a big deal to me honestly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool was great

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: To be able to control the air conditioning
Location: Shakies next door
Very hot. Couldn't sleep. Shakies next door was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

staff and knowledge is worse than worse

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: everything
Location: n/a
the person in the front night shift sounds like a Robot, the security person gave me the wrong keys, MY KEY NEVER WORK AFTER 5 TIMES they open the door for me. noise all night people banging in doors DO YOURSELF A FAVOR FIND SOMETING ELSE.