Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose

Nice. Quiet. Close to transportation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Beautiful. Quiet. Nice experience. Will go there all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect but loud room

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Perfect for everything except no soundproofing room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Mosquitos really??

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I don't know how, but mosquitoes were coming out of nowhere in the room. I would kill and kill them but for some reason more would appear. Hated that part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast was good but the eggs were terrible
Location: Ther location was fair. i wasnt there long enough to explore, perhaps next time.
I was very comfortable and the service was great. I would defenitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017
What I like about this hotel I can actually walk out instead of driving to go get something to eat and the mall and everything was literally right down the street everything was close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Extremely clean. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Great deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, Arizona

Mediocre

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good, but not the people you had to eat it with.
Cons: The furnace could work. The wifi could be up all the time.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Lots of things to do in the area.
Very poor area. Lots of homeless people wandering around. Did not really feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Great hospitality

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfort Inn was the closest hote to my destination but did not disappoint. Great breakfast and service. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Ross M

This motel was not a hit with our group.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is feed back from many in our group of 22 (12 rooms)so it reflects an average for the whole group. The check-in process for the group was very smooth and efficient. the front desk staff where also very friendly and helpful. One lady in our group had a bad experience finding dirt in her bed. The staff did move her to another room. The breakfast was very average, however the location for restaurants, shopping and entertainment was very good. No free weights in the weight room and the pool was not heated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and uncomfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2017
If you plan on staying better bring ear plugs and yr own pillows. The bed sways. Heater unit is terribly loud.