Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Acceptable stay.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Good location for restaurants and our activity
Cons: Appearance a bit run down
Location: We weren't touring.
Positive experience related to request to leave late due to need for preparation prior to funeral. Staff very nice to help. The breakfast room was very noisy and quite small. There was no stopper in our tub but the housekeeper found one for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Ok so I got to the Hotel and I almost did not get off my car cause it was in such bad area and people homeless people people walking around people drinking in the parking lot . So then I decided to go ahead and get off my car I went and checked in when upstairs to the room it look like they had just basically made the bed that the room was it really clean . I would never recommend this place or stay here .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

I wanted to like it, but...

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: There was a RAGING party in the room next to mine on a Friday night. At ~11pm a staff member, I think, went to the room and shut it down.
Cons: Get rid of the Gnats and thin out all the sketchy people!
I wanted to like, but I won't stay there again. Which is a bummer as I'll be back in the area a few times this year. I would have rated Room Cleanliness "OK" except for all of the Gnats in my room - wow, just wow. There were no roaches - so that was a plus. For the price there has to be nicer places, with less sketchy people hanging out. And, there are lots of sketchy people. I was traveling alone, without my wife and kids. There is NO WAY I would have stayed if they would have been with me. I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels. I don't know how this place is currently rated a 3.2 on Expedia. This is by far the worst 3+ Expedia rated hotel I've ever stayed at. That to me is the biggest bummer, as I have to rethink how much I rely on Expedia ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose

Nice. Quiet. Close to transportation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Beautiful. Quiet. Nice experience. Will go there all the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very Pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect but loud room

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Perfect for everything except no soundproofing room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Mosquitos really??

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I don't know how, but mosquitoes were coming out of nowhere in the room. I would kill and kill them but for some reason more would appear. Hated that part.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

best stay so far

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service- nice quiet place is what I look for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stay at Moreno Valley Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
I have stayed two nights in this motel.It is not Clean.Rotting smell.Old infrastructure. Internet doesn't work during day time. I was forced to go to near by Starbucks to send a urgent mail.will never stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast was good but the eggs were terrible
Location: Ther location was fair. i wasnt there long enough to explore, perhaps next time.
I was very comfortable and the service was great. I would defenitely stay there again