Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

close to restaurants, fuel, stores

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: atmosphere, safe feeling
Cons: good the way it is
Location: walking distance to restaurants and shopping
recommended restaurant nearby was outstanding.....great food at an excellent price....staff I met over 3 days were all excellent....clean room....quiet....easy access to freeway...walking distance to stores I needed to go to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside California

Comfort inn.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was a good hotel the only thing I had an issue with was that their is a big gap all around the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff was very nice. Easy check in and check out. The room was clean and in great condition. I would absolutely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will avoid this hotel in the future.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Shower was giving only hot water and it was so hot that it burns skins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price range.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I was in the area on business when I reserved a room at this motel. I asked if they had a fitness center. They answered yes. I should've been more specific with my question. I should have asked does your treadmill work? Although they have a fitness center, the treadmill does not work. Had I known that I would've reserved a room at another motel nearby. That's the only reason I rented that particular motel. But other than that the staff was friendly and the room was clean. It's a decent hotel for its price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel was very convenient and room was very clean. If you check in on yelp you get a late check out. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was crowed felt overwhelmed by pushy customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was concerned but it turned out great

Posted Mar 27, 2017
When I drove up I was concerned. A vacant dirt lot was right next to the hotel. It had shipping containers and semi-trucks parked all over the place. And the hotel (?motel?) had exterior access to rooms. That made me worried. But the friendly and competent staff checked me in and reassured me that I was in a quiet room. The room was very nicely appointed. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. I slept well and then had a nice complimentary breakfast. Overall, I felt very well-taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice spot

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet for the most of the time we stayed there. The breakfast was really good with some great choices. Not really close to downtown so you would have to drive or take other mode of transportation. But there was lots of shops around the area that if you wanted to walk you could. The pool area was clean and small but comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buy some new AC units

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The AC was so loud it sounded like an air compressor running. And the thermostat did not work. Otherwise everything was good, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean comfortable accommodation, good breakfast Good value