Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was concerned but it turned out great

Posted Mar 27, 2017
When I drove up I was concerned. A vacant dirt lot was right next to the hotel. It had shipping containers and semi-trucks parked all over the place. And the hotel (?motel?) had exterior access to rooms. That made me worried. But the friendly and competent staff checked me in and reassured me that I was in a quiet room. The room was very nicely appointed. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. I slept well and then had a nice complimentary breakfast. Overall, I felt very well-taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice spot

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet for the most of the time we stayed there. The breakfast was really good with some great choices. Not really close to downtown so you would have to drive or take other mode of transportation. But there was lots of shops around the area that if you wanted to walk you could. The pool area was clean and small but comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buy some new AC units

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The AC was so loud it sounded like an air compressor running. And the thermostat did not work. Otherwise everything was good, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean comfortable accommodation, good breakfast Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Great for a quick stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We needed a clean, comfortable location for a single night stay on a drive through and this was just the place! Friendly staff and clean rooms, although the rooms and building are a little dated the staff and good location make up for it. The hotel is currently under some renovations so the cargo containers on the lot do not help the overall look, but this should be gone soon. Thank you for the good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Nice and close to freeway.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very comfortable. Nice tall showers. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and cant wait to plan another vacation to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It looked like the hotel was in the middle of remodeling. There were mattresses stacked up outside the hotel. My son found socks in the pull out couch. They had a pipe burst and one of my friends room was flooded. They might want to expand dining area , it's a little small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, CA

Needed pet friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. I needed a pet friendly room this one worked. Down sides.... probably should change the carpets out in the "pet friendly" rooms to laminated floors to control the definite oders in the room once the heavy perfume/cleaning smells dissipate. Also they really should take the time to clean drains in the tubs... I stood in about a foot of water while showering because it just doesn't drain! Front desk staff were great, bed was comfortable, rooms were quite, and it was clean for the age. Not sure about the breakfast as I didn't eat at the hotel but at the IHOP down the street (really good food and service there!) If traveling through that area again I would go back and also recommend to friends with pets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riverside hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a place to stay. I had no other choice oNot the most up to date. When you first walk in it smells a little. 2nd the water will not drain in the bath tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Daniel Yoon | General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review on your most recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. I can assure you that this is not a common occurrence and I will be working with my staff to assure the issues you experienced are resolved. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you have a wonderful holiday season.