Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Watsonville

close to UCR

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: location,clean,Bistro staff was friendly
Cons: Advance notice by text or email if there's a delay in check in
Location: Riverside University , Restaurants , close by
Once we we actually checked into our room thing went well, We thought 3:00 check in meant by 3:00 our rooms would be ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Mexico

Clean and nice hotel, good for families

Posted May 31, 2017
Very clean room, although a bit small. Comfortable and close to restaurants, shopping etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Place

Posted May 30, 2017
The place remodeled was excellent and girl who checked us in was phenomenal except the prices change vary based on day sĩ want extra night quote you be wary . The pool and little house was cute .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, close to restaurants and freeways.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I was trying to get to Coachella on short notice and everything within 30 to 45 minutes of the event was booked or outrageously over priced. The rates here had actually doubled after I checked in. It was slightly more than a few of the bargain rooms close buy but you get what you pay for. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Lots of parking and I would stay there again and recommend to friends if you want a clean quiet basic room.
5 out of 5
by Demetrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UC Riverside

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Close to the school
Location: Restaurants are close
Room is comfortable and clean. Parking is free and available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This is a convenient location near the University (UCR) and downtown Riverside. There was a nice bistro and other amenities such as a heated pool and exercise room.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning did not work, TV did not work and Fridge was not cold.
5 out of 5
by josh from Riverside

modern

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
i like the modern style of the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was broken and they didn't want to pay the weekend rates to have it fixed. Very inconvenient. The bed was like sleeping on a marshmallow and had a very sharp edge on the one side. wiFi was poor.